Independent, Data-Driven Digital Consulting

When it comes to developing digital strategies and state-of-the-art IT architectures as well as C-level consulting for our 500-plus blue chip customers, there is no way around valantic. For many years, companies such as AOK, Schweizerische Bundesbahn (SBB), tegut, s.Oliver, Lufthansa, Helsana, Grohe, RTL, the Prophete Group, Mainzer Stadtwerke, Marc O’Polo, Stark Group, expert, Langenscheidt, Swarovski – to name but a few – have been benefiting from the development of digital, data-driven business and operating models in which we consistently emphasize a technology-agnostic approach.

Against this background, our consulting often initially focuses on data & analytics-driven projects which, with the help of data science, business intelligence and advanced analytics, help greatly optimize and transform our customers’ business models.

In doing so, another of valantic’s key topics is CFO consulting in which we offer our customers end-to-end support in the areas of finance, corporate management and corporate performance management.

We also specialize in M&A transaction consulting, where our 250-plus consultants make us one of the leading consulting firms for due diligence, value creation, carve-out and post-merger integration.

And last but not least, we have our own cyber- and IT-security unit as well as data protection consultants who provide for enhanced compliance and security at our customers.

Read on to learn more about our Digital Strategy and Analytics portfolio!

Our Digital Strategy & Analytics Services

We help our customers with effective reporting, “live and breathe” consolidation – producing relevant and compliant reports – and accompany the transformation processes within corporate finance divisions. In doing so, we actively assist the team with suitable change methodologies, thereby guaranteeing a project’s success.

Digital finance with verovis helps our customers eliminate all the non-value-adding activities in their finance departments. We’d be delighted to shape your digital future, too!

Learn more about Digital Finance

valantic’s IT security and data protection experts develop reliable concepts to protect our customers against damage: Be it a business continuity concept, a disaster recovery measures or acting as a data protection officer… We can help you – for sure!

Learn more about IT Security and Data Protection

For this reason, customers particularly value the INTARGIA credo “there is no digITal without IT”: With the INTARGIA team, one can not only discuss and develop the “Digital Future“, but also evaluate and solve the fundamental operational challenges of IT.

Besides strategy development, the INTARGIA transformation model also includes the components Customer Centricity, Smart Data & Analytics, Process Mining & Process Redesign, IT Strategies and Digital Ecosystems as well as the Change module.

Learn more about Digital Transformation

In technology and commercial due diligences, wdp’s experts not only identify potential for value enhancement and investment risks, but also recommend how to leverage and mitigate them. wdp’s transaction services offer our clients the best possible basis for their investment decisions.

Learn more about Due Diligence Consulting

Our Reference Customers

Below you can find a short list of selected customer projects in the form of reference reports in the area of Smart Digital Strategy & Analytics.

Blog News From the Area of Digital Strategy & Analytics

Discover more about our Digital Strategy & Analytics topics in our blog.

Our Latest Whitepaper

Profit from the know-how of our Digital Strategy & Analytics experts.

This image shows our Business Analytics whitepaper.
Business analytics for sustainable commercial success

Learn how to apply business analytics profitably at your company in this whitepaper!

Order your copy of the Business Analytics whitepaper now
Image of the valantic white paper: Disaster: Cyber Attack
Disaster scenario: Cyberattack

This whitepaper introduces an authentic cyber attack and gives you the opportunity to learn from the experiences of those affected; the protagonists have naturally been anonymized for data protection reasons.

Order your copy of the IT Security whitepaper now

Our Top Events

Useful information on Digital Strategy & Analytics for your business can be found in our webinars, webinars-on-demands and training / education offerings.

Job Vacancies in the Area of Digital Strategy & Analytics

Your Contact

Portrait of Thomas Lang Managing Partner at intargia a valantic company

Thomas Lang

Managing Partner
INTARGIA – a valantic company

Unabhängige, datengetriebene
Digital-Beratung

Wenn es um die Entwicklung von Digitalstrategien und modernen IT-Architekturen sowie die Beratung des C-Levels unserer mehr als 500 Blue Chip-Kunden geht, führt kein Weg an valantic vorbei. Bereits seit vielen Jahren profitieren Unternehmen wie die AOK, die Schweizer Bundesbahn (SBB), tegut, s.Oliver, Lufthansa, Helsana, Grohe, RTL, die Prophete Gruppe, Mainzer Stadtwerke, Marc O’Polo, Stark Gruppe, expert, Langenscheidt, Swarovski u.v.m. von der Entwicklung digitaler, datengetriebener Business- und Operating-Modelle, wobei wir stets Wert auf eine technologie-agnostische Herangehensweise legen.

Dabei stehen häufig zunächst Daten- & Analytics-getriebene Projekte im Mittelpunkt unserer Beratung, die mit Hilfe von Data Science, Business Intelligence und Advanced Analytics die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden maßgeblich optimieren und verändern helfen.

Ein valantic Kernthema ist dabei auch die CFO-Beratung, durch die wir unsere Kunden end-to-end in den Bereichen Finanzen, Unternehmenssteuerung und Corporate Performance Management unterstützen.

Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt legen unsere mehr als 250 Berater*innen auch auf das Thema M&A Transaktionsberatung: So ist valantic eines der führenden Beratungshäuser im Bereich Due Diligence, Value Creation, Carve-out und Post-Merger-Integration.

Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über eine eigene Cyber- und IT-Security-Einheit sowie Datenschutz-Consultants, die bei unseren Kunden für mehr Compliance und Sicherheit sorgen.

Machen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck über unser Portfolio im Bereich Digital Strategy und Analytics!

Digital Strategy & Analytics im Überblick

Wir unterstützen bei effektiven Reportings, wir leben Konsolidierung – einfach compliant und relevant berichtet – und wir begleiten den Transformations-Prozess des Finanzbereiches in Unternehmen. Dabei fördern wir aktiv das Team durch entsprechende Change-Methoden und garantieren so den Projekterfolg.

Digital Finance mit verovis: Wir unterstützen die Finanzabteilungen unserer Kunden bei der Befreiung von nicht wertschöpfenden Tätigkeiten. Wir gestalten gerne die digitale Zukunft mit Ihnen.

Mehr zu Digital Finance erfahren

Die IT-Sicherheits- und Datenschutz-Expert*innen von valantic entwickeln verlässliche Konzepte, um unsere Kunden vor Schaden zu bewahren: ob Business-Continuity-Konzept, Desaster-Recovery-Maßnahmen oder die Tätigkeit als Datenschutzbeauftragte*r. Wir helfen Ihnen weiter – mit Sicherheit!

Mehr zu IT-Security und Datenschutz erfahren

Kunden schätzen daher besonders das INTARGIA Credo „there is no digITal without IT“: Mit dem INTARGIA-Team kann man nicht nur die „Digitale Zukunft“ diskutieren und entwickeln, sondern auch die ganz operativen Herausforderungen der IT bewerten und lösen.

Zu dem INTARGIA Transformationsmodell gehören neben der Strategieentwicklung, auch die Komponenten Customer Centricity, Smart Data & Analytics, Process Mining & Process Redesign, IT-Strategien und Digital Ecosystems sowie der Baustein Change.

Mehr zur Digitalen Transformation erfahren

In Technology und Commercial Due Diligences identifizieren die wdp-Spezialisten sowohl Potenziale zur Wertsteigerung als auch Investment-Risiken und geben Empfehlungen zu deren Hebung bzw. Mitigierung. Mit den Transaction Services von wdp schaffen unsere Kunden die beste Grundlage für ihre Investment-Entscheidungen.

Mehr zu Due Diligence Beratung erfahren

Unsere Referenzen

Nachfolgend haben wir für Sie eine kleine Auswahl an ausgesuchten Kundenprojekten in Form von Referenzberichten im Bereich Smart Digital Strategy & Analytics zusammengestellt.

Blog-News aus dem Bereich Digital Strategy & Analytics

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Digital Strategy & Analytics Themen in unserem Blog.

Unsere neuesten Whitepaper

Profitieren Sie vom Fachwissen unserer Digial Strategy & Analytics Expert*innen.

Dieses Bild zeigt unser Business Analytics-Whitepaper.
Mit Business Analytics zum nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg

Erfahren Sie in diesem Whitepaper, wie Sie Business Analytics in Ihrem Unternehmen gewinnbringend einsetzen!

Jetzt Business Analytics Whitepaper sichern
Mockup zum Whitepaper "Katastrophenfall: Cyberangriff"
Katastrophenfall: Cyberangriff

In diesem Whitepaper stellen wir einen echten Cyberangriff vor, dessen Protagonisten wir selbstverständlich aus Datenschutzgründen anonymisiert haben, und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, aus den Erfahrungen der Betroffenen zu lernen.

Jetzt IT-Security Whitepaper sichern

Unsere Top-Events

Nützliche Informationen im Bereich Digital Strategy & Analytics für Ihr Business finden Sie in unseren Webinaren, Webinare-on-demands oder Trainings und Schulungen.

Offene Jobs im Bereich Digital Strategy & Analytics

Karriere bei valantic Business Analytics
Lust auf einen Job im Bereich Business Analytics?

Jetzt gemeinsam mit uns die Welt der Daten gestalten!

Jetzt downloaden
Bilder von valantic Mitarbeiter*innen, Management Consulting Jobs und Karriere bei INTARGIA - a valantic company
Du brennst für die Themen Digitale Transformation, IT Security oder M&A?
Jetzt downloaden

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Portraet von Thomas Lang, Geschaeftsfuehrender Partner intargia Managementberatung

Thomas Lang

Geschäftsführender Partner
INTARGIA – a valantic company