Dr. Florian Heidecke

Managing Director

valantic CEC Schwitzerland

valantic is THE “Go-To Company” for Customer Experience Transformation

valantic stands for quality and excellence in customer relations. Its recipe? A great deal of openness and curiosity, as well as an immense passion for understanding things from the ground up. The ingredients? The right people and a systematic focus of the company on its customers’ needs. As a fervent “customer understander”, Dr. Florian Heidecke does his bit in further developing valantic in general and the valantic CX division in particular. His goal: to further his customers’ success and strengthen them in their business.

“Nowadays, digital transformation is no longer limited to individual areas of a company, but must be part of everyday thinking and action. When working together with our customers, we invariably take a user-centric view and approach in which business potential and opportunities are paramount.”

After completing a banking apprenticeship and studying business informatics, Dr. Florian Heidecke earned his doctorate at the University of St. Gallen (HSG), Switzerland. He kicked off his professional career at the international company Arvato where he implemented strategic projects. For the last 12 years he worked at digitization service provider Namics (today: Merkle DACH) where he was responsible in various roles, primarily for the acquisition, consulting and development of clients in Switzerland and Germany. As Chief Client Officer and member of the Board of Management, he also played a key role in the company’s strategic development.

Dr. Florian Heidecke

Geschäftsführer

valantic CEC Schweiz

valantic ist DIE “Go-to Company” im Bereich der Customer-Experience-Transformation

valantic steht für Qualität und Exzellenz in der Kundenbeziehung. Das Rezept? Ganz viel Offenheit und Neugier sowie eine Menge Leidenschaft, die Dinge von Grund auf zu verstehen. Die Zutaten? Die passenden Menschen und eine konsequente Ausrichtung des Unternehmens auf die Kundenbedürfnisse. Als leidenschaftlicher «Kundenversteher» trägt Dr. Florian Heidecke seinen Teil zur Weiterentwicklung von valantic im Allgemeinen und der Division valantic CX im Besonderen bei. Sein Ziel: Die Kunden erfolgreich zu machen und in ihrem Business zu stärken.

«Die Digitalisierung beschränkt sich heutzutage nicht mehr auf einzelne Unternehmensbereiche, sondern muss Bestandteil des alltäglichen Denkens und Handelns sein. Mit unserer nutzerzentrierten Sicht und Herangehensweise stellen wir in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden stets die Geschäftspotenziale und Chancen in den Mittelpunkt der Betrachtung.»

Nach einer Banklehre und einem Wirtschaftsinformatik-Studium promovierte Dr. Florian Heidecke an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG). Seine Berufskarriere startete er in dem internationalen Unternehmen Arvato und setzte dort strategische Projekte um. In den letzten 12 Jahren war er beim Digitalisierungsdienstleister Namics (heute: Merkle DACH) in unterschiedlichen Rollen vor allem für die Gewinnung, Beratung sowie Entwicklung von Kunden in der Schweiz und Deutschland verantwortlich. Als Chief Client Officer und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung wirkte er darüber hinaus wesentlich an der strategischen Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens mit.