Back to top
Picture of a data center, structured cabling, a laptop and a cell phone and two people standing with a laptop in a data center, valantic Division Digital Strategy

Make the most of your data with business analytics

We bring light to the data jungle!

We bring light to the data jungle!

We are at the beginning of a new era: Data and information are multiplying exponentially and influencing entrepreneurial decision-making more all the time.

Business analytics helps us analyze and use huge amounts of existing data. This data is the key to becoming a winner in the digital transformation and optimizing company processes along the entire value chain. But which business analytics solutions are the right ones? Will the use of self-learning technologies and artificial intelligence pay off for you? Which sources of information, which software products can be incorporated and how?

One thing’s for sure: The consistent use of business analytics reduces costs, increases companies’ efficiency and control, improves knowledge management, and, in addition to the development of new business models, offers companies new strategic options.

+20

years’ training experience

+30000

satisfied users

+400

successfully completed customer projects

For more than two decades, valantic has been assisting companies in the wholesale, retail, pharma, and manufacturing sectors, plus banks and financial service providers, and many more. IT and business analytics specialists are based in multiple locations in German-speaking Europe to ensure smooth, personal service.

In close cooperation with our Gold Partners IBM, SAP, and Microsoft, as well as our strategic partners Informatica, MicroStrategy and Anaplan, valantic has already implemented many successful customers projects and campaigns.

Here you can see the logos of our well-known customers, such as AOK, Grunder and Jahr, medac, OLB Bank, SBB, Signal Iduna etc.

Contents

Table of contents

Our business analytics specialists support all data transformation processes, analysis and simulation to construct company control solutions, for example:

  • Strategy and organization of digitalization projects
  • Design of business analytics and data science projects
  • Consulting on the analysis of data, processes, and applications
  • Support for the selection of technology, solutions, and suppliers
  • Implementation of pilot projects and PoCs
  • Development and implementation of data transformation and business analytics solutions (data lake, DWH, data governance, predictive analytics, connected planning, etc.)
  • Construction of cloud, hybrid cloud, and private cloud systems
  • 24/7 support solutions to assist IT, specialized departments, and end users
  • Extensive training concepts for experts, power users, users, and administrators

This is only possible with a state-of-the-art, intelligent business analytics environment.
All this with the goal of being able to derive relevant entrepreneurial questions and thus make the business more successful and resilient. For example:

  • How many products did I sell last month?
  • How have my quarterly results developed as compared to last year?
  • Did the weather influence my sales results?
  • How can I keep my customers from changing to a competitor?

Smart reports and dashboards offer the opportunity to use key performance indicators (KPIs) to make better decisions.

valantic’s business analytics experts have decades of experience from hundreds of successful customers projects; they advise companies about the following best practices:

Reporting and dashboarding
Self-service or IT-assisted business analytics
Direct, native access to data sources or use of a data warehouse
Cloud-based or on-premise

We help companies plan, set up, and successfully use an optimal reporting and dashboard environment for the long term.

The goal of valantic’s planning solutions is to break down silos and create networked, department-spanning company planning in all core areas (strategy, operations, finance, IT, HR & supply chain). Advanced business analytics and planning solutions enable user-friendly analysis and efficient operationalization of strategic decisions.

Our consultants bring process understanding and outstanding expertise with the most innovative, market-leading planning solutions from Anaplan, IBM, and SAP. valantic designs the digital transformation to create collaborative, company-wide planning.

The data warehouse in the business analytics environment

Many companies are currently driving their digitalization forward at full speed. They are digitalizing processes and documents, networking ever more machines and end user devices, and generating more data as a consequence. But even without counting current digitalization and networking initiatives, companies already have an enormous stock of data in their ERP, CRM, and other IT systems. Added to this is the nearly inexhaustible data potential of external sources, such as a data lake.
A DWH is required in order to make this data usable; to process, analyze, and evaluate it; and transform it into a consistent data stock.

The data warehouse serves as a central database system, a single point of truth that is used at the company for analysis. The system extracts, collects, historicizes, and backs up data from a wide variety of different data sources. Downstream systems are fed with data that is critical for making decisions. Among other things, it is used for metadata modeling and business analytics applications.

A diagram of a data warehouse single point of truth from valantic Business Analytics consisting of data sources, ETL, DWH, cubes and metadata, as well as the individual applications.

Single point of truth: Simplification, unification, visualization, prediction

The data warehouse can be used in many ways at the company. As an instrument that can be used company-wide, it should help various departments and decision-makers flexibly and individually. The data warehouse provides the data required for users to analyze company processes and key figures.

Among other things, the data warehouse can be used to perform the following tasks:

  1. Planning and simulation
  2. Cost and resource determination
  3. Analysis of business and production processes
  4. Provision of reports and statistics
  5. Use of a data lake
  6. Determination of company KPIs
  7. Provision of data for deeper analyses and data mining, as well as structuring and harmonization of data stocks for a global company view

valantic’s data science model guarantees a goal-oriented (what should be achieved in the department/in the company’s domain with data science?), traceable process defined in a project order. This helps identify suitable use cases at the company, make them usable, and integrate them into the business analytics system.

In addition, valantic offers training to become a data science expert in which participants acquire a kind of “driver’s license” for the necessary theoretical and practical equipment.

Using data successfully as a decision-making basis with SAP Analytics

In the course of visualization, more and more data is accumulating in ever more complex forms and increasing quantities. With the SAP business analytics tools, large quantities of data can be structured and evaluated in order to gain valuable insights.

In particular, valantic can help with the construction of a sound database to enable decision-makers to perform analyses and make data-based decisions. The entire data life cycle, from generation to data integration and modeling, on through to data analysis, is incorporated. Important also, however, are data storage and archiving, deletion, and data backup.

SAP AnalyticsFront-EndBack-EndAnalytics & ReportingAnalytics Cloud (for BI)Embedded AnalyticsLumiraBusiness ObjectsPlanning & PredictiveAnalytics Cloud (for Planning)BPC Standard & EmbeddedBW Integrated PlanningHANA (PAL)Data WarehouseBW/4HANA BW on HANA HANA Native Data Warehouse Cloud BW on any DBData IntegrationSmart Data Access Smart Data Integration Core Data Services Data Intelligence Data Services

The analytics solutions are only the tool, however. In order to be able to make sound decisions based on data, the data management and analytics solutions have to be attuned very precisely to the user’s circumstances and existing database. Only this way can data evaluation become a significant success factor.

We can help with our expertise in all areas of SAP analytics and data warehouse solutions, including SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP BW/4HANA, SAP BW on HANA, SAP Data Services, and SAO Lumira. We also use the SAP Data Warehouse Cloud, SAP Data Intelligence, and native data warehouses with SAP HANA.

Learn more about SAP analytics solutions

In addition to IBM, valantic Business Analytics also has a strong gold partnership with other globally successful providers such as SAP, Microsoft, and Amazon Web Services (AWS). A partner world without these heavy hitters on the market is inconceivable. In addition, our independent approach enables valantic Business Analytics to design customers’ IT infrastructures flexibly and create a provider-independent IT environment as a best-practice approach. The valantic group also distinguishes itself with 360° consulting, implementation, and support services for SAP services.

Aside from the big monolithic market leaders IBM, SAP, Microsoft, and AWS, valantic Business Analytics specializes in the areas ETL processes with Informatica, one of the strongest global ETL players; with data piloting in the seminar management sector; Microsoft Azure Data Lake for reporting from unstructured data sources; in the reporting sector with various market-leading providers such as IBM Cognos Analytics, SAP S/4 HANA, Microsoft Power BI, and MicroStrategy.

Business analytics expert knowledge

Learn more about our business analytics topics in our blog, our webinars, and whitepapers.

<?$image_alt;?>

Wholesaler Peter Jensen relies on IBM Cognos Business Analytics

Peter Jensen is a wholesaler of sanitary and building technology products. In cooperation with valantic’s BA specialists, Peter Jensen introduced IBM Cognos Business Analytics. Thanks to the introduction of a database solution in addition to the new CRM system, it is now possible to link and evaluate not just information from the CRM system, but also from the materials management system. This way, all required business data is aggregated centrally and it can be called up at any time.
Learn more

<?$image_alt;?>

AOK Niedersachsen significantly improves policyholder service with IBM Cognos

AOK Niedersachsen is the tenth-largest health insurance company in Germany. In Germany, companies that provide statutory health insurance are subject to a high degree of state regulation. For this reason, it is crucial for AOK Niedersachsen to stay agile and continuously boost overall corporate performance. Supported by IBM Business Partner valantic the company implemented a comprehensive database and a flexible BI system that supports planning, reporting, analysis and forecasting.
Learn more

<?$image_alt;?>

Successful use of IBM Cognos Business Analytics at Mosca GmbH

Mosca GmbH of Waldbrunn, Germany, is an international machinery and equipment. The company had licenses for the IBM Cognos program for several years without exploiting the strengths of the data warehouse system. Mosca turned to valantic to finally get the program “up and running.” valantic worked with Mosca to build a central data warehouse and uniform reporting platform for the areas of sales and service, HR, controlling, warehouse and logistics, purchasing, manufacturing, and production.
Learn more

5 reasons to entrust your business analytics project to valantic

  1. Excellence

    We are satisfied when our customers are enthusiastic. We watch carefully, listen attentively, and record the customer’s requirements with curiosity, deep understanding, and enthusiasm for what we’re doing.

  2. Personal contact

    A central contact at valantic is always available to the customer, ensuring quick communication. This is regardless of the composition of our agile teams.

  3. Stability and size paired with flexibility and speed

    We unite the advantages of a large consulting company – including a broad portfolio of services and financial security – with the flexibility, management attention, and individual approach that are usually the hallmark of small consulting companies.

  4. Expert knowledge

    valantic consists of IT specialists, entrepreneurs, and managers with a broad spectrum of experiences. In our cooperation, respect, responsibility, and mutual trust are especially important to us.

  5. Fairness

    Our opinion is that with a corporate culture that is characterized by fairness with regard to customers, colleagues, capital investors, and the environment, we will reach our goal faster in the long term.

Image of Anastasios Christodoulou, Managing Director at valantic Business Analytics

Anastasios Christodoulou

Managing Director
valantic Business Analytics

Back to top
Bild eines Rechenzentrums, strukturierter Verkabelung, ein Laptop und ein Handy sowie zwei Personen, die mit einem Laptop in einem Rechenzentrum stehen, valantic Division Digital Strategy

Business Analytics schöpft Daten-Potenzial voll aus

Wir bringen Licht in den Daten-Dschungel!

Wir stehen inmitten einer neuen Ära: Informationen und Daten vervielfachen sich exponentiell und werden zu immer wichtigeren Einflussfaktoren bei der unternehmerischen Entscheidungsfindung.

Business Analytics schöpft Daten-Potenziale voll aus und unterstützt bei der Analyse und Nutzung der vorhandenen Daten. Sie sind der Schlüssel, um in der digitalen Transformation zu den Gewinnern zu gehören und die Unternehmensprozesse entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren.

Aber welche Business Analytics-Lösungen sind die richtigen? Lohnt sich der Einsatz selbstlernender Technologien und künstlicher Intelligenz? Welche Informationsquellen und welche Softwareprodukte lassen sich einbinden und wie schöpfen Unternehmen ihr Daten-Potenzial voll aus?

Eins ist sicher: Der konsequente Einstieg in das Thema Business Analytics reduziert Kosten, steigert die Effizienz und Kontrolle von Unternehmen, verbessert das Wissensmanagement und bietet über die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle neue strategische Optionen für Unternehmen.

+20

Jahre Branchenerfahrung

+30000

Zufriedene User

+400

Erfolgreich realisierte Kundenprojekte

Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten begleitet valantic Kunden aus den Bereichen GKV, Handel, Pharma, Produktion, Banken- und Finanzdienstleister uvm. IT- und Business Analytics-Spezialisten sorgen von mehreren Standorten in der DACH-Region aus für einen reibungslosen und persönlichen Service.

In enger Kooperation mit unseren Gold Partnern IBM, SAP und Microsoft sowie unseren strategischen Partnern Informatica, MicroStrategy und Anaplan hat valantic viele erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte und Kampagnen umgesetzt.

hier sehen Sie die Logos unserer namenhaften Kunden, wie AOK, Grunder und Jahr, medac, OLB Bank, SBB, Signal Iduna etc.

Inhalt

Table of contents

Unsere Business Analytics Spezialisten unterstützen alle Prozesse der Datentransformation, der Analyse und der Simulation zum Aufbau von Unternehmenssteuerungslösungen z.B.:

  • Strategie und Organisation der Digitalisierungsprojekte
  • Konzeption der Business Analytics und Data Science Projekte
  • Consulting zur Analyse von Daten, Prozessen und Applikationen
  • Unterstützung bei der Auswahl der Technologie, der Lösungen und der Lieferanten
  • Realisierung von Pilotprojekten und PoCs
  • Entwicklung und Implementierung von Daten-Transformations- und Business Analytics Lösungen (Data Lake, DWH, Data Governance, Predictive Analytics, Connected Planning etc.)
  • Aufbau von Cloud, Hybrid Cloud und Private Cloud Systemen
  • 24/7 Supportdienstleistungen zur Unterstützung der IT, Fachabteilungen und Endanwender
  • Umfangreiche Ausbildungskonzepte für Experten, Power User, User und Administratoren

Dies ist nur mit einer modernen und intelligenten Business Analytics-Umgebung möglich.
Alles mit dem Ziel, relevante unternehmerische Fragestellungen ableiten zu können und damit das Business erfolgreicher und resistenter zu machen. Zum Beispiel:

  • Wie viel Produkte habe ich im letzten Monat verkauft?
  • Wie hat sich mein Quartalsergebnis im Verhältnis zum Vorjahr entwickelt?
  • Haben Wetterverhältnisse einen Einfluss auf meine Vertriebsergebnisse?
  • Wie kann ich meine Kunden davon abhalten, zu einem Wettbewerber zu wechseln?

Smarte Reports und Dashboards bieten also die Möglichkeit, umfassende geschäftliche Kennzahlen – sogenannte Key Performance Indicators (KPI) – zur Unterstützung besserer Entscheidungen zu nutzen.

Die Business Analytics Experten von valantic haben eine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung aus hunderten erfolgreichen Kundenprojekten und beraten Unternehmen zu den folgenden Best Practices:

Reporting und Dashboarding
Self-Service oder IT-gestützte Business Analytics
Direkter, nativer Zugriff auf Datenquellen oder Einsatz eines Data Warehouses
Cloud-basiert oder on-premise

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, eine optimale Reporting- und Dashboard-Umgebung  zu planen, einzurichten und nachhaltig erfolgreich zu nutzen.

Ziel der valantic Planning Solutions ist es Silos aufzubrechen und eine vernetzte, bereichsübergreifende Unternehmensplanung in allen Kernbereichen (Strategie, Operations, Finance, IT, Personal & Supply Chain) zu etablieren. Advanced Business Analytics und Planning Solutions ermöglichen eine benutzerfreundliche Analyse und effiziente Operationalisierung von strategischen Entscheidungen.

Diese Grafik zeigt die vernetzte Planung im Zusammenspiel mit Finance, Human Ressources, IT, Supply Chain sowie Sales & Operations.

Unsere Berater bringen sowohl Prozessverständnis als auch eine ausgezeichnete Expertise der innovativsten marktführenden Planning Solutions von Anaplan, IBM und SAP mit. valantic begleitet die digitale Transformation hin zu einer kollaborativen und unternehmensweiten vernetzten Planung.

Das Data Warehouse im Business Analytics Umfeld

Viele Unternehmen treiben aktuell mit Hochdruck ihre Digitalisierung voran. Sie digitalisieren Prozesse und Dokumente, vernetzen immer mehr Maschinen und Endgeräte und generieren dabei folglich immer mehr Daten. Aber auch ungeachtet der aktuellen Digitalisierungs- und Vernetzungsinitiativen verfügen Unternehmen bereits über einen wahren Datenschatz in Ihren ERP-, CRM- und sonstigen IT-Systemen. Hinzu kommt ein beinahe unerschöpfliches Datenpotenzial aus externen Quellen hinzu wie z.B. aus einem Data Lake.
Um diese Daten nutzbar zu machen, sie zu verarbeiten, zu analysieren und auszuwerten und in einen konsistenten Datenbestand zu überführen, wird ein DWH benötigt.

Das Data Warehouse stellt als Single Point of Truth ein zentrales Datenbanksystem dar, das zu Analysezwecken im Unternehmen eingesetzt wird. Das System extrahiert, sammelt, historisiert und sichert Daten aus verschiedenen heterogenen Datenquellen. Nachgelagerten Systemen werden die entscheidungsrelevanten Daten zur Verfügung gestellt. Diese werden unter anderem für die Metadatenmodellierung sowie für Business Analytics Anwendungen genutzt.

Schaubild eines Data Warehouse Single Point of Truth von valantic Business Analytics bestehend aus Datenquellen, ETL, DWH, Cubes und Metadaten sowie den einzelnen Anwendungen.

Single Point Of Truth: Vereinfachung, Vereinheitlichung, Visualisierung, Vorhersage

Im Unternehmensumfeld kommt das Data Warehouse in vielen Bereichen zum Einsatz. Es soll als unternehmensweit nutzbares Instrument verschiedene Abteilungen und die Entscheider*innen flexibel und individuell unterstützen. Das Data Warehouse stellt die benötigten Daten für die Anwender*innen zur Analyse von Unternehmensprozessen und -kennzahlen bereit.

Für folgende Aufgaben ist das Data Warehouse unter anderem nutzbar:

  1. Planung und Simulation
  2. Kosten- und Ressourcenermittlung
  3. Analyse von Geschäfts- und Produktionsprozessen
  4. Bereitstellung von Reports und Statistiken
  5. Einsatz eines Data Lakes
  6. Ermittlung von Unternehmenskennzahlen
  7. Bereitstellung von Daten für weitergehende Analysen und Data Mining sowie Strukturierung und Harmonisierung von Datenbeständen für eine globale Unternehmenssicht

Das valantic Data Science-Vorgehensmodell garantiert dabei ein zielgerichtetes (Was soll im Fachbereich/in der Domäne des Unternehmens mit Data Science erreicht werden?), nachvollziehbares und in einem Projektauftrag definiertes Verfahren. Dadurch werden geeignete Use Cases im Unternehmen identifiziert, erfolgreich durchgeführt und nutzbar gemacht sowie in das Business Analytics-System integriert.

Darüber hinaus bietet valantic eine Ausbildung zum Data Science-Experten an, in der die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer eine Art Führerschein für das notwendige theoretische und praktische Rüstzeug erwerben.

Daten erfolgreich als Entscheidungsbasis nutzen mit SAP Analytics

Im Zuge der Digitalisierung fallen mehr und mehr Daten in immer komplexeren Formen und steigenden Mengen an. Mit den SAP Analytics Tools lassen sich große Datenmengen strukturieren und auswerten, um wertvolle Insights zu erhalten.

valantic unterstützt hier insbesondere bei der Errichtung einer fundierten Datenbasis, um Entscheidern Analysen und datenbasierte Entscheidungen zu ermöglichen. Der gesamte Daten-Lebenszyklus, von der Erzeugung über die Datenintegration und -modellierung, bis hin zur Datenanalyse wird einbezogen. Wichtig sind jedoch auch die Datenspeicherung und Archivierung, Löschung sowie die Datensicherung.

SAP AnalyticsFront-EndBack-EndAnalytics & ReportingAnalytics Cloud (for BI)Embedded AnalyticsLumiraBusiness ObjectsPlanning & PredictiveAnalytics Cloud (for Planning)BPC Standard & EmbeddedBW Integrated PlanningHANA (PAL)Data WarehouseBW/4HANA BW on HANA HANA Native Data Warehouse Cloud BW on any DBData IntegrationSmart Data Access Smart Data Integration Core Data Services Data Intelligence Data Services

Die Analytics Lösungen sind jedoch nur das Werkzeug. Um fundierte Entscheidungen auf Datenbasis treffen zu können, müssen das Datenmanagement und die Analytics Lösungen passgenau auf die Gegebenheiten der Verwender*innen und die vorgefundene Datenbasis abgestimmt werden. Nur so kann die Datenauswertung zum signifikanten Erfolgsfaktor werden.

Wir unterstützen mit unserer Expertise in allen Bereichen der SAP Analytics und Data Warehouse Lösungen, u.a. SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP BW/4HANA, SAP BW on HANA, SAP Data Services und SAP Lumira. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir die SAP Data Warehouse Cloud, SAP Data Intelligence und native Data Warehouses mit SAP HANA.

Mehr erfahren zu SAP Analytics Lösungen

Neben IBM hält die valantic Business Analytics auch eine starke Goldpartnerschaft zu weiteren weltweit bekannten und erfolgreichen Herstellern wie SAP, Microsoft und Amazon Web Services (AWS). Eine Partnerwelt ohne diese starken Spieler im Markt ist kaum wegzudenken. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die Herstellerunabhängigkeit der valantic Business Analytics eine flexible Gestaltung der IT-Infrastruktur bei Kunden und eine herstellerübergreifende IT-Landschaft als Best Practice-Ansatz. Die valantic Gruppe zeichnet sich darüber hinaus durch eine 360° Beratungs-, Implementierungs- und Supportleistung der SAP Services aus.

Abgesehen von den großen monolitischen Marktführern IBM, SAP, Microsoft und AWS spezialisiert die valantic Business Analytics sich in den Bereichen ETL-Prozesse mit einem der stärksten globalen ETL-Spieler Informatica, mit Datenlotsen im Bereich Seminarmanagement, mit Microsoft Azure Data Lake bei der Berichtserstattung aus unstrukturierten Datenquellen und im Bereich Reporting durch verschiedene marktführende Hersteller wie IBM Cognos Analytics, SAP Analytics Cloud, Microsoft Power BI oder MicroStrategy.

Business Analyics Experten-Wissen

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Business Analytics-Themen in unserem Blog, in unseren Webinaren und Whitepapers.

SAP Datenmanagement

Give Data Purpose – unsere Wegweiser für „gute Daten“

In diesem Webinar möchten wir unterschiedliche Hilfestellungen vorstellen, die nicht isoliert im Kontext der Migration nach S/4HANA oder Analytics stehen, sondern für unterschiedlichste Fragestellungen und beliebige (Stamm-)Daten eingesetzt werden können.

valantic & TechConsult Studie:

Corona setzt IT-Prioritäten neu: Das haben deutsche Unternehmen jetzt auf der Agenda

valantic und das Analystenhaus techconsult haben Ende 2020 über 200 deutschsprachige Unternehmen aus allen Branchen gefragt: „Wie hat die Corona-Pandemie die Digitalisierungsvorhaben und Projekt-Prioritäten verändert?“

Bild von zwei Personen, die etwas besprechen, daneben ein Bild mit der Aufschrift
Event

What´s New in Cognos Analytics 11.1.7?

Hurra, es ist eine LTS! Mit dem Feature Release für die Version 11.1 hat die IBM nochmal richtig was draufgelegt. Unter anderem kehrt die Mobile App zurück. Wennauch für viele erstmal nur als Ankündigung. Aber auch sonst werden einige Wünsche wahr...

Bild von zwei Personen, daneben das Mosca Logo und dahinter Bilder von Maschinen, valantic Case Study Mosca

Erfolgreicher Einsatz von IBM Cognos Business Analytics bei Mosca GmbH

Die Mosca GmbH ist ein internationaler Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer. Das Unternehmen hatte mehrere Jahre lang Lizenzen für das IBM Cognos, ohne die Stärken des Data-Warehouse-Systems auszunutzen. Mosca wandte sich an valantic, um das Programm endlich "zum Laufen zu bringen". valantic baute mit Mosca ein zentrales Data Warehouse und eine einheitliche Berichtsplattform für die Bereiche Vertrieb und Service, HR, Controlling, Lager und Logistik, Einkauf, Fertigung und Produktion auf.

Bild von drei Personen, daneben das Peter Jensen Logo und dahinter Bilder von ein Badezimmer, valantic Case Study Peter Jensen IBM Cognos Business Analytics

Großhändler Peter Jensen setzt auf IBM Cognos Business Analytics

Peter Jensen ist ein Großhändler für Sanitär- und Gebäudetechnikprodukte. In Zusammenarbeit mit den BA-Spezialisten von valantic führte Peter Jensen IBM Cognos Business Analytics ein. Dank der Einführung einer Datenbanklösung zusätzlich zum neuen CRM-System ist es nun möglich, Informationen aus dem CRM-System und aus dem Materialwirtschaftssystem zu verknüpfen und auszuwerten. Auf diese Weise werden alle benötigten Geschäftsdaten zentral aggregiert und sind jederzeit abrufbar.

Ziele von Digitalisierungsvorhaben durch Corona

Der Erhalt des Geschäftes und flexible Arbeitsweisen werden durch Corona primäre Ziele von Digitalisierungsvorhaben

Der Digitalisierungsspezialist valantic hat Ende 2020 gemeinsam mit dem Analystenhaus techconsult eine Studie zur Digitalisierung in Zeiten von Corona erstellt, an der 218 IT-Verantwortliche teilgenommen haben.

5 Gründe, Ihr Business Analytics-Projekt valantic anzuvertrauen

  1. Exzellenz

    Wir sind zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden*innen begeistert sind. Wir schauen genau hin, hören aufmerksam zu und erfassen die Anforderungen des Kunden mit Neugier, einem scharfen Verstand und Begeisterung für das, was wir tun.

  2. Persönliche*r Ansprechpartner*in

    Ein*e zentrale*r Ansprechpartner*in von valantic steht der Kundin und dem Kunden jederzeit zur Verfügung und sorgt für schnelle und kurze Kommunikationswege. Dies ist unabhängig davon, wie unsere agilen Teams zusammengesetzt sind.

  3. Stabilität und Größe gepaart mit Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit

    Wir vereinen die Vorteile einer großen Beratung inklusive eines breiten Leistungsportfolios und finanzieller Absicherung mit der Flexibilität, der Management Attention und der individuellen Anpassung, die in diesem Maße eher von kleinen Beratungen geleistet werden können.

  4. Expertentum

    valantic besteht aus IT-Spezialist*innen, Unternehmer*innen  und Manager*innen mit einem breiten Erfahrungsspektrum. In unserer Zusammenarbeit sind uns Respekt, Verantwortung und gegenseitiges Vertrauen besonders wichtig.

  5. Fairness

    Unsere Überzeugung ist: Mit einer Unternehmenskultur, die von Fairness gegenüber Kund*innen, Kolleg*innen, Kapitalgeber*innen sowie auch der Umwelt geprägt ist, kommt man nachhaltig schneller ans Ziel.

Bild von Anastasios Christodoulou, Geschäftsführer bei valantic Business Analytics

Anastasios Christodoulou

Geschäftsführer
valantic Business Analytics