Back to top
Image of a data center, an open laptop and two people working together on the computer, valantic SAP Services

SAP Marketing Cloud

From mass marketing to individual customer experience

Contents

Table of contents

Added value of the Marketing Cloud for companies

Dynamic customer profiles and a uniform view

A comprehensive picture of customers emerges through consolidation of the information from all sources at the company. This is how anonymous visitors become loyal customers.

Data-driven insights

The effect of each individual channel can be measured. Integrated tools for evaluating and visualizing data in the Marketing Cloud enable quick, intelligent analysis.

Increase transparency

The transparency of marketing plans, processes, and instruments increases and marketers can make data-driven decisions about budgets, expenditures, and product availability based on real-time insights.

Comprehensive marketing effect

The Marketing Cloud helps understand marketing ROI via multi-touch attribution and central performance management. With closed-loop measurement, digital and offline marketing activities are analyzed in a comprehensive view. This way, you can see quickly what works and what doesn’t.

Campaign planning and automation

The Marketing Cloud makes planning complex, multi-layered campaigns easy and clear. Campaigns can be triggered automatically by time or particular criteria.

Added value of the Marketing Cloud for customers

Personalized experiences

Marketing Cloud includes functions for predictive analyses and machine learning. Algorithms define precisely delimited target groups and determine the appropriate products, offers, and campaigns for the customers with the greatest earnings potential.

Seamless purchasing processes

Excellent, uniform customer experiences across all communication channels are ensured – from initial contact to long-term customer relationships.

Relevant content

Customers are only approached with content that is relevant for them and personalized in real time. This way, the likelihood for a conversion from lead to customers increases.

Did you know...?

Marketing automation supplies customers and potential customers individually with the relevant information and enables an automated 1:1 relationship, which creates trust. It also helps with automatic lead scoring for qualification of potential customers. This makes the development of leads measurable. Potential customers’ actions are weighted and stored with values. This is how visitors become leads that are already pre-qualified for sales (“sales qualified leads”). These can be transferred seamlessly from marketing to sales. With standard integration of the SAP Marketing Cloud into the SAP Sales Cloud, for example, the transfer of leads can be easier than ever before and this ensures perfect cooperation of marketing and sales.

Learn more about the Marketing Cloud

The SAP Marketing Cloud is part of the SAP Customer Experience Solutions (formerly SAP C/4HANA Suite) and fulfills all requirements for state-of-the-art marketing. Thanks to the uniform customer view, omni-channel experiences are created, ones that customers remember.

Marketing Cloud FAQs

What is the SAP Marketing Cloud?

The SAP Marketing Cloud provides a comprehensive 360° view of the customer in real time, enabling the right offers to be delivered to the customer at the perfect time. Creating a campaign, automatically sending emails, target group segmentation or analyzing a campaign – the SAP Marketing Cloud provides a number of features to make marketing effective and help you achieve your goals.

This will create a great, personalized customer experience along the entire customer journey.

What are the advantages of the SAP Marketing Cloud?

The SAP Marketing Cloud helps you with both marketing planning and budgeting. Data that you have collected from customers provides them with marketing offers that are perfectly tailored to their needs. This increases customer loyalty and greatly improves the points of contact with the customer. The SAP Marketing Cloud simplifies the creation of different target groups and makes the marketing team’s work easier thanks to campaign automation.

What is marketing automation with the SAP Marketing Cloud?

Thanks to the SAP Marketing Cloud, customers who have given their consent can be integrated into marketing activities automatically without making a complex selection. Campaigns can be triggered automatically according to specific criteria, interests or time aspects.

What does omnichannel marketing mean with the SAP Marketing Cloud?

The SAP Marketing Cloud allows you to reach customers via all touchpoints. Marketing approvals and contact details are visible quickly and easily. This way, you can always select the perfect channel. From social media to online shop orders to e-mails – the SAP Marketing Cloud combines touchpoints with customers to create dynamic marketing profiles.

For which users is the SAP Marketing Cloud suitable?

The SAP Marketing Cloud is suitable for all companies in B2B and B2C – regardless of the amount of data – who want to improve the customer experience throughout the entire purchasing process. If there are uncertainties as to whether the Marketing Cloud is right for your company, valantic will be happy to answer your questions during a non-binding initial consultation.

Can the SAP Marketing Cloud be integrated with other systems?

The SAP Marketing Cloud can easily interact and share data with the other SAP CX products (SAP Sales Cloud, SAP Commerce Cloud, SAP CPQ, SAP Customer Data Cloud, and SAP Service Cloud).

Above all, the combination of the SAP Marketing Cloud and the SAP Commerce Cloud creates real added value for companies. For example, there is the possibility of personalization and individual product recommendation via the SAP Commerce Cloud based on customer data from the SAP Marketing Cloud.

Integration is also possible with third-party applications (e.g. Salesforce and Magento), regardless of whether they are cloud-based or on-premise.

Why is valantic the best partner for implementing the SAP Marketing Cloud?

As a SAP Gold Partner, valantic has many years’ experience and extensive knowledge about the implementation of SAP applications and especially the SAP Marketing Cloud. In addition, valantic helps companies beyond implementation and thus provides all services from a single source. Do you have any questions?

Arrange first meeting now!

Other SAP Customer Experience solutions

In addition to the SAP Marketing Cloud, solutions for sales, commerce, and service are part of the SAP Customer Experience portfolio.

Your Contact

Picture of Alexandra Maidl, Director Customer Engagement at valantic Customer Engagement & Commerce

Alexandra Maidl

Director Customer Engagement
valantic Customer Engagement & Commerce

Back to top
Bild von zwei Personen vor einem Laptop, daneben ein Bild von einem Laptop Bildschirm mit Grafiken und Diagrammen und dahinter Bilder von Gebäuden, valantic SAP Services

Die SAP Marketing Cloud

Vom Massenmarketing zum individuellen Kundenerlebnis

Die SAP Marketing Cloud (ehemals SAP Hybris Marketing) unterstützt bei der datengestützten Neuausrichtung der Marketingplanung und -budgetierung – für ein intelligentes Marketing. Das Marketingteam gewinnt tiefe Einblicke in die Marketing-Performance und kann die Kunden im genau richtigen Augenblick auf dem richtigen Kanal ansprechen. So werden überzeugende Kundenerlebnisse während des gesamten Kaufvorgangs orchestriert.

Inhalt

Table of contents

Neue Wege für personalisierte Kundenerlebnisse mit der SAP Marketing Cloud

Mehrwert der Lösung für Unternehmen

Dynamische Kundenprofile und einheitliche Sicht

Durch Konsolidierung der Informationen aus allen Quellen im Unternehmen entsteht ein ganzheitliches Bild auf die Kunden. So werden aus anonymen Besuchern loyale Kunden.

Datengestützte Erkenntnisse

Die Wirkung jedes einzelnen Kanals kann gemessen werden. Integrierte Werkzeuge zur Auswertung und Visualisierung von Daten in der Marketing Cloud machen es möglich schnell und intelligent analysieren zu können.

Transparenz steigern

Die Transparenz der Marketingpläne, -prozesse und -instrumente steigt und Marketeers können anhand von Echtzeiterkenntnissen datengestützt über Budgets, Ausgaben und Produktverfügbarkeit zielgerichtet entscheiden.

Gesamtheitliche Marketingwirkung

SAP Marketing Cloud hilft, den Marketing-ROI über Multi-Touch-Attribution und zentrales Leistungsmanagement zu verstehen. Mit Closed-Loop-Messungen werden digitale und Offline-Marketingaktivitäten in gesamtheitlicher Sicht analysiert. So lässt sich schnell erkennen, was funktioniert und was nicht.

Kampagnenplanung und -automatisierung

Die Marketing Cloud macht die Planung von komplexen, vielschichtigen Kampagnen einfach und übersichtlich. Kampagnen können automatisch nach Zeit oder bestimmten Kriterien ausgelöst werden.

Mehrwert der Marketing Cloud für Kunden

Personalisierte Erlebnisse

Die Marketing Cloud beinhaltet Funktionen für vorausschauende Analysen und maschinelles Lernen. Algorithmen definieren dabei exakt abgegrenzte Zielgruppen und ermitteln die passenden Produkte, Angebote und Kampagnen für die Kunden mit dem größten Ertragspotenzial.

Nahtlose Kaufprozesse

Exzellente und einheitliche Kundenerlebnisse in allen Kommunikationskanälen werden sichergestellt – vom ersten Kontakt bis zur langjährigen Kundenbeziehung.

Relevante Inhalte

Die Kunden werden nur noch mit den für sie relevanten Inhalten in Echtzeit und personalisiert angesprochen. So erhöht sich die Wahrscheinlichkeit für eine Conversion von Lead zum Kunden.

Wussten Sie schon…?

Marketingautomation versorgt ganz individuell den Kunden oder Interessenten mit den jeweils relevanten Informationen und ermöglicht eine automatisierte 1:1-Beziehung und schafft Vertrauen. Sie unterstützt auch ein automatisches Lead Scoring zur Qualifizierung von Interessenten. Dadurch wird die Entwicklung der Leads messbar. Aktionen der Interessenten werden gewichtet und mit Werten hinterlegt. So werden aus Besuchern Leads, die für den Vertrieb bereits vorqualifiziert sind („Sales Qualified Leads“). Diese können nahtlos vom Marketing an den Vertrieb übergeben werden. Mit Standard-Integrationen der SAP Marketing Cloud beispielsweise an die SAP Sales Cloud lässt sich die Übergabe der Leads so einfach wie nie gestalten und sorgt für die beste Zusammenarbeit von Marketing und Vertrieb.

Mehr zum Thema Marketingautomation in unserem Blog erfahren!

Mehr erfahren

Die SAP Marketing Cloud ist Teil der SAP Customer Experience Solutions (ehemals SAP C/4HANA Suite) und erfüllt alle Anforderungen an das moderne Marketing von heute. Durch die einheitliche Kundenansicht werden Omnichannel-Erlebnisse geschaffen, die in Erinnerung bleiben.

SAP Marketing im Einsatz

FAQ zur SAP Marketing Cloud

Was ist die SAP Marketing Cloud?

Die SAP Marketing Cloud ermöglicht eine umfangreiche 360° Sicht in Echtzeit auf den Kunden, wodurch die richtigen Angebote zum perfekten Zeitpunkt an den Kunden übermittelt werden können. Das Erstellen einer Kampagne, das automatische Versenden von E-Mails, der Zielgruppensegmentierung oder der Analyse einer Kampagnen – die SAP Marketing Cloud bietet zahlreiche Funktionen, um Marketing effektiv und zielführend zu gestalten.

So kann ein hervorragendes, individuelles Kundenerlebnis über die gesamte Customer Journey hinweg geschaffen werden.

Welche Vorteile bietet die SAP Marketing Cloud?

Die SAP Marketing Cloud unterstützt sowohl bei der Marketingplanung wie auch ‑budgetierung. Durch die gesammelten Kundendaten erhalten Kunden auf sie perfekt zugeschnittene Marketingangebote. So steigt die Kundenloyalität und die Kontaktpunkte mit dem Kunden werden stark verbessert. Die SAP Marketing Cloud vereinfacht die Erstellung verschiedener Zielgruppen und entlastet durch Kampagnenautomatisierung das Marketingteam.

Was heißt Marketingautomation mit der SAP Marketing Cloud?

Dank der SAP Marketing Cloud können Kund*innen, welche eine Einwilligung gegeben haben, automatisch in Marketingaktivitäten einbezogen werden, ohne eine aufwendige Selektion zu treffen. Kampagnen können nach bestimmten Kriterien, Interessen oder zeitlichen Aspekten automatisch ausgelöst werden.

Was heißt Omnichannel Marketing mit der SAP Marketing Cloud?

Die SAP Marketing Cloud erlaubt es, Kund*innen über alle Touchpoints zu erreichen. Marketingeinwilligungen und Kontaktdaten sind schnell und einfach ersichtlich. So kann immer der perfekte Kanal ausgewählt werden. Von Social Media über Bestellungen im Online Shop bis hin zu E-Mails – die SAP Marketing Cloud vereint in dynamische Marketingprofilen die Touchpoints mit den Kund*innen.

Für wen ist die SAP Marketing Cloud geeignet?

Die SAP Marketing Cloud ist für alle Unternehmen im B2B wie auch B2C geeignet – unabhängig von der Menge der Daten – die das Kundenerlebnis über den gesamten Kaufprozess verbessern wollen. Wenn es Unsicherheiten gibt, ob die Marketing Cloud zum Unternehmen passt, beantwortet valantic bei einem unverbindlichen Erstberatungstermin gerne individuelle Fragen.

Kann die SAP Marketing Cloud mit anderen Systemen integriert werden?

Die SAP Marketing Cloud kann problemlos mit den anderen SAP CX Produkten (SAP Sales Cloud, SAP Commerce Cloud, SAP CPQ, SAP Customer Data Cloud und SAP Service Cloud) interagieren und Daten austauschen.

Vor allem die Kombination der SAP Marketing Cloud und der SAP Commerce Cloud schafft echten Mehrwert für Unternehmen. So besteht beispielsweise die Möglichkeit der Personalisierung und individuellen Produktempfehlung über die SAP Commerce Cloud auf Basis der Kund*innendaten aus der SAP Marketing Cloud.

Eine Integration ist auch bei Third Party Applications (z.B. Salesforce und Magento) möglich, unabhängig davon, ob diese cloudbasiert oder On-Premise sind.

Warum ist valantic der beste Partner bei der Implementierung der SAP Marketing Cloud?

valantic kann als SAP Gold Partner mit langjährigen Erfahrungen und einem umfangreichen Wissen bei der Implementierung von SAP Anwendungen und speziell auch der SAP Marketing Cloud punkten. Außerdem unterstützt valantic Unternehmen auch über die Implementierung hinaus und liefert somit alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Noch Fragen? – Jetzt Erstgespräch vereinbaren oder Referenzen anderer zufriedener Kunden lesen.

Weitere SAP Customer Experience Lösungen

Neben der Marketing Cloud sind Lösungen aus den Bereichen Sales, Commerce und Service Teil des SAP Customer Experience Portfolios.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Bild von Alexandra Maidl, Director Customer Engagement bei valantic Customer Engagement & Commerce

Alexandra Maidl

Director Customer Engagement
valantic Customer Engagement & Commerce