Back to top

Dr. Matthias Blauth

Managing Director

NEXUS United GmbH
- a valantic company

Accelerator of measurable success thanks to digitalization

“Most companies today are familiar with the opportunities and risks of digitalization. It’ss the right prioritization of activities and  joint approach that create long-term value. Delivering solutions for “how” in addition to “what” is what we’re good at. “

Matthias loves constructive sparring with customers in order to make their projects successful. With his interdisciplinary team at NEXUS United, he assists customers with the planning, realization, and operation of transaction-based business models.

A particular focus of his work is delivering comprehensible solutions with fast results and maximum transparency. His expertise is in demand in many industries when it comes to complex business and technology problems.

Before becoming an entrepreneur and Managing Director of NEXUS United, Matthias worked for a strategic consulting company and in the software division of a multinational corporation. He received his doctoral degree from the RWTH Aachen after studying Business Administration at WHU.

Dr. Matthias Blauth

Geschäftsführer

NEXUS United GmbH
- a valantic company

Beschleuniger messbaren Erfolgs durch Digitalisierung

„Unternehmen kennen heute meist die für Sie relevanten Chancen und Risiken der Digitalisierung. Die von Kunden und Mitarbeitern akzeptierte Priorisierung der Aktivitäten sowie die richtige Art und Weise der gemeinsamen Umsetzung ist es, die nachhaltig Wert schafft. Darin sind wir stark“

Matthias liebt das gemeinsame Sparring mit Kunden, um Ihre Projekte erfolgreich zu machen. Mit dem interdisziplinären Team von NEXUS United unterstützt er bei der Planung, der Realisierung und dem Betrieb transaktionsfokussierter Geschäftsmodelle.

Ein besonderes Augenmerk seiner Arbeit liegt auf objektiv nachvollziehbaren Entscheidungen, schnell nachweisbaren Erfolgen und maximaler Transparenz. Seine Erfahrung ist branchenübergreifend bei komplexen Fragestellungen mit Technologiekomponenten gefragt.

Vor seiner Zeit als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der NEXUS United arbeitete Matthias in der Strategieberatung und in der Softwaresparte eines Industriekonzerns. Matthias promovierte nach seinem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium (WHU) an der RWTH Aachen.