Patrick Edelmayr

Partner

Managing Director elements New Media Solutions GmbH - a valantic company

Digitalization: recognizing change as a chance

“Digital transformation is the ultimate challenge of our time. Confronting this process with courage, hands-on quality, and autonomy and growing into it has become our daily work.” For Patrick Edelmayr, digital adventure is more than just a beautiful vision; it is something he strives for purposefully, never losing sight of individual customers’ needs.

His groundbreaking passion for and curiosity about digitalization and modernization were behind the founding of the full-service digital agency elements New Media Solutions GmbH in 2002. The company has headquarters in Salzburg and Hagenberg. More than 110 development, user experience design, performance marketing, search engine optimization, and content marketing experts bundle their strengths to create individual, custom-tailored solutions for customers in the tourism, industry, commerce, and e-commerce sectors.

Because Patrick Edelmayr’s soft spot for digital experience and his business expertise have complemented one another very well from the start, today elements is one of Europe’s leading digital agencies, which assists countless customers on their path to the digital transformation. His responsibilities include essential areas beginning with brand management and employer branding, on through to human resources and public relations. In addition to his role as Managing Director, he is also a partner of Pimcore GmbH, which was founded in 2009, and valantic GmbH.

Even during his studies of Business Administration at the Johannes Kepler University in Linz (Austria), Patrick Edelmayr distinguished himself by proving that he could transfer his core competencies in initiative, management, and future-oriented thinking into business aptitude, laying a groundbreaking foundation as an entrepreneur in the era of digitalization.

Back to top

Patrick Edelmayr

Partner

Geschäftsführer elements New Media Solutions GmbH - a valantic company

Digitalisierung: den Wandel als Chance begreifen

„Digitale Transformation gilt als die ultimative Herausforderung unserer Zeit. Diesem Prozess mit Mut, Hands-on-Qualität und ‚Andersartigkeit‘ zu begegnen und an ihm zu wachsen, haben wir uns zur tagtäglichen Aufgabe gemacht.“

Digitales Abenteuer bleibt bei Patrick Edelmayr niemals nur eine schöne Vision, er setzt diese auch zielgerichtet um und verliert die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse dabei nicht aus den Augen.

Seine bahnbrechende Leidenschaft und Neugier hinsichtlich Digitalisierung und Modernisierung war ausschlaggebend für die Gründung der Full-Service-Digitalagentur elements New Media Solutions GmbH im Jahr 2002 mit Sitz in Salzburg und Hagenberg. Mehr als 110 Experten aus den Segmenten Development, User-Experience-Design, Performance-Marketing, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Content-Marketing bündeln ihre Kräfte und schaffen individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Kunden aus den Bereichen Tourismus, Industrie, Handel und E-Commerce.

Da sich Patrick Edelmayrs Faible für digitales Erlebnis und sein betriebswirtschaftliches Know-how von Beginn an optimal ergänzen, darf elements heute als eine der führenden Digitalagenturen Europas unzählige Kunden auf dem Weg in die Digitale Transformation begleiten. Essenzielle Bereiche beginnend beim Markenmanagement und Employer Branding bis hin zu Human Ressources und Public Relations zählen zu seinen innehabenden Verantwortungsbereichen. Im Zuge seiner Geschäftsführertätigkeit fungiert er zugleich als Partner der 2009 gegründeten Pimcore GmbH sowie der valantic GmbH.

Schon während seines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Johannes Kepler Universität in Linz zeichnete sich ab, dass Patrick Edelmayr seine Kernkompetenzen an Initiative, Führung und zukunftsorientiertem Denken in betriebswirtschaftliches Geschick umzusetzen weiß und damit als Unternehmer ein wegweisendes Fundament im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung legt.