Back to top

Daniel Krzyzak

Managing Director

INTARGIA Managementberatung GmbH
- a valantic company

There’s no digITal without IT!

From the strategic goals of a company to IT strategy and digital road map, on through to the details of the application construction and IT infrastructure : Daniel Krzyzak, Managing Director of INTARGIA Managementberatung, focuses in a wide variety of project situations on Enterprise IT as a whole. His focal point is on the analysis of IT architectures, the development of solution scenarios as basis for the transformation of complex software platforms and IT infrastructure environments, and on the identification of appropriate products and providers, right down to the realization. Here, the concern for him is also the strategic questions relating to verticalization and smart sourcing, goal-oriented IT resource deployment to support business goals, and appropriate organizational models.

As a digital native, I have always been fascinated by the competitive advantages that can be achieved through the combination of smart business models, products, and processes with IT. I would like to explore the exploitation of this potential with our customers and support projects across the complete cycle to successful completion. The digital transformation is the most important driver of our time. With an interdisciplinary understanding of technology and its application – with a simultaneous view of what is realistically possible and a pragmatic change strategy – a buzzword becomes the basis for a company’s future.

Daniel Krzyzak studied business administration with a focus on business informatics and earned a M.Sc. In Information Management. After starting his professional career at a medium-sized software company and entrepreneurial activity in the eCommerce environment, he joined INTARGIA in 2007, where he has been Partner since 2012 and Managing Director since 2016. Building on his consulting focal points relating to IT strategy, IT infrastructure, and complex business software, he was a co-founder of the INTARGIA M&A Practice and responsible for a majority of the related projects. His passion: Perceiving overarching goals and business requirements, translating these into pragmatic IT concepts, and realizing these consistently. A sharp eye for processes and a holistic understanding of all IT levels distinguish his work.

Back to top

Daniel Krzyzak

Geschäftsführer

INTARGIA Managementberatung GmbH
- a valantic company

There’s no digITal without IT!

Von den strategischen Zielen eines Unternehmens über IT-Strategie und Digitale Roadmap bis hin zu den Details der Applikationsbebauung und IT-Infrastruktur: Daniel Krzyzak, Geschäftsführer der INTARGIA Managementberatung, beschäftigt sich in unterschiedlichsten Projektsituationen mit Enterprise IT als Ganzes. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Analyse von IT-Architekturen, der Entwicklung von Lösungsszenarien als Grundlage der Transformation von komplexen Softwareplattformen und IT-Infrastruktur-Umgebungen genauso wie auf der Identifikation passender Produkte und Provider bis in die Realisierung hinein. Dabei geht es für ihn auch um die strategischen Fragestellungen rund um Vertikalisierung und smartem Sourcing, gezieltem IT-Ressourceneinsatz zur Unterstützung von Business-Zielen und passenden Organisationsmodellen.

“Als Digital Native bin ich seit jeher fasziniert von den Wettbewerbsvorteilen, die sich durch die Kombination smarter Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte und Prozesse mit IT erzielen lassen. Die Erschließung dieser Potenziale möchte ich mit unseren Kunden gestalten und Projekte über den kompletten Zyklus einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung begleiten. Die digitale Transformation ist der wichtigste Treiber unserer Zeit. Mit interdisziplinärem Verständnis von Technologie und deren Anwendung – bei gleichzeitigem Blick für das realistisch Mögliche und einer pragmatischen Change-Strategie – wird aus einem Buzzword die Grundlage für die Zukunft eines Unternehmens.”

Daniel Krzyzak studierte Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsinformatik und hält einen M.Sc. in Information Management. Nach Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn in einem mittelständischen Systemhaus sowie unternehmerischer Tätigkeit im eCommerce-Umfeld kam er 2007 zu INTARGIA, wo er seit 2012 Partner und seit 2016 Geschäftsführer ist. Aufbauend auf seinen Beratungsschwerpunkten rund um IT-Strategie, IT-Infrastruktur und komplexer Business-Software war er Mitbegründer der INTARGIA M&A Practice und verantwortet einen Großteil der entsprechenden Projekte. Seine Passion: Übergeordnete Ziele und betriebswirtschaftliche Anforderungen durchdringen, in pragmatische IT-Konzepte übersetzen und diese konsequent realisieren. Ein scharfer Blick für Prozesse und ein ganzheitliches Verständnis über alle Schichten der IT zeichnen seine Arbeit aus.