Wolfgang Braunmiller

Managing Director

valantic people

The person is the focus

Employees occupy a key position if a company is to be successful. One of the greatest challenges for HR work is achieving an optimal balance between using state-of-the-art technologies and digital processes on the one hand and the needs of the employee, managers, and management on the other. As an architect and developer of solutions for digital process environments addressing all aspects of HR, Wolfgang Braunmiller ensures every day that this balance will be achieved. His goal is to use digital end-to-end processes to create continuous solutions across the complete employee life cycle, from recruiting to retirement.

In recent years, Wolfgang Braunmiller held positions at various companies as IT manager, SAP consultant, and Senior Vice President of an SAP consulting company focusing on the areas of HCM and SuccessFactors. He was also a member of the executive board of an industry-specific SAP consulting company.

In his position as Managing Director of valantic people, Wolfgang Braunmiller will assume responsibility for the area of SAP Human Capital Management. The focus of his actions is the intention to rethink and enhance processes and solutions that relate to employees.

Wolfgang Braunmiller

Geschäftsführer

valantic people

Im Mittelpunkt der Mensch

Die Mitarbeitenden nehmen eine Schlüsselfunktion ein, wenn es um die Gestaltung der Erfolgsgeschichte eines Unternehmens geht. Dabei besteht eine der größten Herausforderungen für die Personalarbeit darin, eine optimale Balance zwischen dem Einsatz moderner Technologien und digitaler Prozesse sowie den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeitenden, der Führungskräfte und des Managements zu finden. Als Architekt und Entwickler von Lösungen für digitale Prozesslandschaften rund um Personalthemen in Unternehmen sorgt Wolfgang Braunmiller jeden Tag dafür, diese Balance zu erreichen. Sein Ziel ist es, mithilfe digitaler End-to-End Prozesse durchgängige Lösungen entlang des kompletten Employee-Lifecycles – vom Recruiting bis zur Rente – zu schaffen.

In den vergangenen Jahren war Wolfgang Braunmiller in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen als IT-Leiter, SAP Consultant sowie als Senior Vice President eines SAP-Beratungshauses für die Bereiche HCM und SuccessFactors und Vorstand einer branchenspezifischen SAP-Beratung tätig.

In seiner Position als Geschäftsführer der valantic people verantwortet Wolfgang Braunmiller den Bereich SAP Human Capital Management. Im Mittelpunkt seines Handelns steht die Intention, Prozesse und Lösungen rund um die Mitarbeitenden neu zu denken und weiterzuentwickeln.