Sebastian Drickl

Managing Director

DGTLS – a valantic company

Understanding digital transformation as a tool

“Digital transformation is a relatively new tool – and likely one of the most powerful. We must recognize its potential applications and harness these accordingly to master the digital challenges of our time with enthusiasm.”

As a digital native, his core competencies lie in software development with a focus on SEO, PIM, architecture, business intelligence and databases.

After founding the full-service agency DGTLS with his two business partners, Sebastian increasingly focused on consulting, key account project support, deployment of new technologies as well as flagship projects that he always drives forward with solutions to their challenges in mind.

Sebastian Drickl got his first computer aged seven, and to this day experiments with everything new in the digital field. After studying and spending his first few years at an agency in Munich, Sebastian today lives with his family in his home town of Chiemgau from where he relays digital transformation to the rest of the world.

Sebastian Drickl

Managing Director

DGTLS – a valantic company

Digitalisierung als Werkzeug verstehen

„Die Digitalisierung ist ein relativ neues Werkzeug – und vermutlich eines der mächtigsten. Ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten müssen wir erkennen und entsprechend nutzen, um die digitalen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit mit Begeisterung zu meistern.“

Als Digital Native liegen seine Kernkompetenzen in der Softwareentwicklung, mit Schwerpunkten SEO, PIM, Architektur, Business Intelligence und Datenbanken.

Nach Gründung der Full-Service-Agentur DGTLS mit seinen beiden Partnern fokussiert sich Sebastian zunehmend auf Consulting, Betreuung von Großkundenprojekten, Einführung neuer Technologien sowie Flaggschiffprojekte, deren Projekte er stets mit der Lösung vor Augen vorantreibt.

Seinen ersten Computer bekam Sebastian Drickl mit sieben Jahren, und bis heute probiert er alles aus, was es im digitalen Bereich Neues gibt. Nach Studium und ersten Agenturjahren in München lebt Sebastian mit seiner Familie in seiner Chiemgauer Heimat, um von dort die Digitalisierung in die Welt zu tragen.