Back to top

Hartmut Gaebel

Managing Director

valantic ERP Services GmbH

Digitalization realist

Tangible realization of digitalization topics – this has been Hartmut Gaebel’s passion for decades. His true challenge is distinguishing the hype from actual added value for companies. And this is what makes him a good consulting partner.

This business computer scientist is Managing Director of valantic ERP Services GmbH and responsible for SAP ERP services for consulting and development and further training at the Competence Center ERP Services.

Since joining the company in 2000, Hartmut Gaebel has realized numerous SAP projects at numerous brand manufacturers in the consumer goods and chemical-pharmaceutical industries. One of his focal points is IT solutions for complex tasks in logistics. Previously, at an international chemical company, he gained several years’ experience in global planning data management and the associated IT solutions.

Hartmut Gaebel

Geschäftsführer

valantic ERP Services GmbH

Digitalization realist

Handfeste Realisierung von Digitalisierungsthemen – das ist schon seit Jahrzehnten die Passion von Hartmut Gaebel. Dabei den Hype vom tatsächlichen Mehrwert für Unternehmen zu unterscheiden, ist für ihn die wahre Herausforderung. Und das, was einen guten Beratungspartner ausmacht.

Der Wirtschaftsinformatiker ist Geschäftsführer der valantic ERP Services GmbH und verantwortet den Bereich SAP ERP Services für Beratung und Entwicklung ebenso wie die Aus- und Weiterbildung im Competence Center ERP Services.

Seit seinem Einstieg ins Unternehmen im Jahr 2000 hat Hartmut Gaebel bereits zahlreiche SAP-Projekte bei namhaften Markenherstellern der Konsumgüter- und chemisch-pharmazeutischen Industrie erfolgreich umgesetzt. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt unter anderem auf IT-Lösungen für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen in der Logistik. Davor sammelte er in einem internationalen Chemiekonzern mehrere Jahre Erfahrungen mit einem weltweiten Planungsdaten-Management und den dazugehörigen IT-Lösungen.