Back to top

Christoph Resch

Partner

Managing Director valantic CEC Deutschland & Managing Director valantic .more AT

Consultant – Coach – Sparring Partner in the age of digital customer experience

“Where does real 1:1 customer interaction with lasting customer excitement about us and our business come from? How can we work, motivating internally and exciting externally, to develop our future business? How can we transform individual knowledge into institutional knowledge?”

Christoph Resch has striven to answer these and similar questions, which preoccupy nearly all institutions and individuals, for many years. The answers aren’t always easy, and they are definitely not stereotypical. However, with passion for the digital transformation across the entire customer life cycle, it is possible to find solutions that fit perfectly into the Digital Now. Answers that do not turn a blind eye to the predictable developments of the future. This fascination with the new, paired with his view of what is feasible today, is the motivation for Christoph Resch in his role as Partner and Managing Director of the valantic group.

Mr. Resch is Co-Managing Director of the Customer Engagement & Commerce Competence Centers in Mannheim and Vienna. In this role, he is mainly responsible for sales, marketing and business development, e.g. the cloud transformation in recent years. At the same, he is a Partner at valantic GmbH, as well as at the strategic consulting company quadracon. Before establishing movento (now valantic) in 2002, Mr. Resch was a manager and Platinum Consultant at SAP, Realtech, and Kiefer & Veittinger.

Christoph Resch studied industrial engineering at the universities of Karlsruhe (KIT) and Kaiserslautern.

Christoph Resch

Partner

Geschäftsführer valantic CEC Deutschland GmbH & Geschäftsführer valantic .more AT GmbH

Berater – Coach – Sparringspartner für digitale Customer Experience

„Wie bekomme ich eine echte 1:1 – Kundeninteraktion mit nachhaltiger Begeisterung des Kunden für uns und unser Geschäft? Wie können wir intern motivierend und extern begeisternd unser Geschäft von morgen entwickeln? Wie kann ich individuelles Wissen institutionalisieren?“

Beispielhafte Fragen aus dem Tagesgeschäft jedes Unternehmens, die so oder so ähnlich seit Jahren an Christoph Resch herangetragen werden. Die Antworten sind nicht immer einfach. Und auf keinen Fall stereotyp. Aber mit der entsprechenden Leidenschaft für digitale Transformation im gesamten Customer Lifecycle lassen sich immer Lösungen finden, die perfekt in das Digitale Jetzt und die digitale Zukunft passen. Die Begeisterung für das Neue und der Blick für das heute Machbare sind die treibenden Kräfte für Christoph Resch in seiner Rolle als Partner und Geschäftsführer innerhalb der valantic.

Christoph Resch ist Mit-Geschäftsführer des valantic Competence Centers Customer Engagement & Commerce in Mannheim und Wien. Hier verantwortet er vor allem den Verkauf, das Marketing und das Business Development, unter anderem auch die Cloud Transformation der letzten Jahre. Gleichzeitig ist er Partner der valantic GmbH sowie der Strategieberatung quadracon. Vor der Gründung der movento GmbH (jetzt valantic) in 2002 war Christoph Resch als Manager und Platinum Consultant bei SAP, Realtech und Kiefer & Veittinger tätig.

Christoph Resch studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens in Karlsruhe (KIT) und Kaiserslautern.