RISE with SAP

RISE with SAP: Turbocharging Companies’ Transformations to the Cloud

Business Transformation as a Service: Digitization Made to Measure

Success requires a high degree of agility and flexibility, and recognizing trends and new market conditions early on, and reacting to them quickly, are essential in times of digital change. Companies capable of this can hold their own with innovative business models and remain sustainably viable in a challenging environment. End-to-end networked processes and the transformation to an intelligent enterprise are the key to this.

RISE with SAP helps companies of all sizes and industries on their unique path to the cloud. In a Business Transformation as a Service model, it offers everything companies need for their digitization for a monthly usage fee: a SAP S/4HANA cloud ERP solution with industry-specific best practices, analytics, business process intelligence, and access to corporate networks. All this is further supplemented by additional tools and services from SAP and SAP partners such as valantic for even more added value. This combination is turbocharging companies transformation.

RISE with SAP: Offer, Contract, Responsible company

Content

Digital Transformation With SAP S/4HANA

A business transformation to the cloud – exactly tailored to the customer, precisely aligned with the customer’s industry-specific requirements, at the customer’s own pace, and without heavy upfront investments: RISE with SAP offers companies a unique and comprehensive service package for their digitization. All the components are available from a single source and in each case chosen according to what’s needed for the case at hand. The two-fold upshot is that customers can return to focusing on their core business, while simultaneously expediting their digital transformation.

This contrasts with SAP S/4HANA Private Cloud, which is suitable for e.g. companies needing greater flexibility in their individual business-process designs or with large numbers of country-specific requirements. In short, the Private Cloud version combines the functions of a traditional on-premises system with the economic benefits of using a subscription-based service.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud Implementation Options

RISE with SAP: SAP S4HANA CLoud Implementation Options

Customers also receive credit for the SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP, formerly SAP Cloud Platform), which serves as the technological platform for the intelligent enterprise and combines various services, applications and features centrally. With SAP BTP, companies can quickly access services relevant to them, such as Robotic Process Automation, and develop, integrate and manage their own applications. valantic is happy to assist companies in using this credit constructively and identifying relevant SAP BTP scenarios.

RISE with SAP: What´s in it?

RISE with SAP: What´s really in it?

RISE with SAP also includes numerous other tools, services and methodologies from SAP and SAP partners such as valantic, as well as the entire cost of technical operation, infrastructure, software and support. And with the monthly usage fee covering the entire transformation-as-a-service package, users additionally enjoy the benefit of long-term cost planability. valantic offers an analysis service for comparing the TCO of the various SAP S/4 HANA deployment models on-premises, Private Cloud and Public Cloud, providing impartial advice and clear KPIs and scenarios as the basis for deciding on the most suitable choice of solution.

At the same time, customers have at most two contact persons with clearly defined responsibilities for all topics related to their digitization: SAP and a valantic partner accompany the transformation project and take care of operation, support and application management.

We also help companies set the right course, even before they embark on their SAP S/4HANA migration. Our Discover Assessment provides orientation for roadmap planning so that, together with our customers, we can define the target vision, clarify the main, underlying conditions, and set the guard rails. In doing so, we combine intelligent data- and system-analysis tools with collaborative workshops to create a fact-based decision-making foundation with maximum insights for an optimal start of the transformation.

Your Contact

Picture of Marcel Deichmann, Managing Consultant SAP S/4HANA Cloud bei valantic ERP Services

Marcel Deichmann

Sales Manager
valantic ERP Consulting

RISE with SAP

RISE with SAP: Turbo für die Transformation in die Cloud

Business Transformation as a Service: Digitalisierung nach Maß

Erfolg setzt ein hohes Maß an Agilität und Flexibilität voraus. Trends und neue Marktbedingungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und schnell darauf reagieren, ist in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels essenziell. So können sich Unternehmen in einem anspruchsvollen Umfeld mit innovativen Geschäftsmodellen behaupten und langfristig zukunftsfähig bleiben. End-to-End vernetzte Prozesse und die Weiterentwicklung zum Intelligent Enterprise sind dafür der Schlüssel.

RISE with SAP unterstützt Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen auf ihrem individuellen Weg in die Cloud. Mit dem Angebot einer Business Transformation as a Service erhalten sie für eine monatliche Nutzungsgebühr alles, was sie zur Digitalisierung benötigen: eine SAP S/4HANA Cloud-ERP-Lösung mit branchenspezifischen Best Practices, Analysen, Business Process Intelligence sowie Zugang zu Unternehmensnetzwerken. Dazu kommen weitere Tools und Services von SAP und Partnern wie valantic, die zusätzlichen Mehrwert schaffen. Diese Kombination wirkt wie ein Turbo für die Transformation.

RISE with SAP: Angebot, Vertrag, verantwortliches Unternehmen
Bild von zwei Personen vor einem Laptop, daneben ein Bild mit der Aufschrift "Webinar on Demand" und dahinter ein Bild von einem Laptop und ein Bild von einem Gebäude, valantic Webinar on Demand im Bereich SAP Services
Webinar on demand: RISE with SAP und Private Cloud

Was bietet der Cloud-Beschleuniger von SAP? Unser Webinar on demand gibt einen Überblick und Einblicke in Praxisprojekte.

Jetzt Aufzeichnung anfordern

Inhalt

Digitale Transformation mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Eine Business Transformation in die Cloud – ganz nach den individuellen und branchenspezifischen Anforderungen, im eigenen Tempo und ohne umfangreiche Vorabinvestitionen: RISE with SAP bietet Unternehmen ein einzigartiges und umfassendes Servicepaket für ihre Digitalisierung. Kunden erhalten alle Bestandteile aus einer Hand und nutzen daraus einfach genau das, was sie jeweils benötigen. Auf diese Weise können sie sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und beschleunigen gleichzeitig ihre digitale Transformation.

Demgegenüber eignet sich SAP S/4HANA Private Cloud unter anderem für Unternehmen, die mehr Freiheit bei der individuellen Ausgestaltung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse benötigen oder viele landesspezifische Anforderungen haben. Unterm Strich verbindet die Private-Cloud-Version die Funktionen eines traditionellen On-Premises-Systems mit den wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen einer servicebasierten Nutzung im Abonnement.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud Bereitstellungsoptionen

RISE with SAP: SAP S/4HANA Cloud Bereitstellungsoptionen

Darüber hinaus erhalten Kunden ein Guthaben für die SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP, ehemals SAP Cloud Platform). Sie dient als technologisches Fundament des Intelligent Enterprise und vereint an zentraler Stelle verschiedene Dienste, Anwendungen und Funktionen. Unternehmen können über die SAP BTP schnell auf für sie relevante Services wie Robotic Process Automation zugreifen sowie eigene Anwendungen entwickeln, integrieren und verwalten. valantic unterstützt gerne dabei, dieses Guthaben sinnvoll einzusetzen und relevante SAP BTP Szenarien zu identifizieren.

RISE with SAP: Was ist enthalten?

RISE with SAP: Was ist wirklich enthalten?

RISE with SAP enthält außerdem zahlreiche weitere Tools, Services und Methoden von SAP und SAP Partnern wie valantic. Inbegriffen sind außerdem alle Kosten für den technischen Betrieb, die Infrastruktur sowie die Software und den Support. Durch die monatliche Nutzungsgebühr für das komplette Transformation-as-a-Service-Paket sind die Kosten dauerhaft planbar. valantic bietet als Service eine vergleichende TCO-Betrachtung der SAP S/4 HANA Bereitstellungsvarianten On-Premises, Private Cloud und Public Cloud an, um Kunden unabhängig sowie auf der Basis von klaren Kennzahlen und Szenarien bei der Auswahl der passenden Lösung zu beraten.

Gleichzeitig haben Kunden für alle Themen ihrer Digitalisierung nur maximal zwei Ansprechpartner mit klar abgegrenzten Verantwortlichkeiten: SAP und valantic als Partner begleiten das Transformationsprojekt und kümmern sich um Betrieb, Support und das Application Management.

Außerdem unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, bereits im Vorfeld ihrer SAP S/4HANA Migration wichtige Weichen richtig zu stellen. Unser Discover-Assessment bietet Orientierung für die Roadmap-Planung, sodass das Zielbild definiert, zentrale Rahmenbedingungen geklärt und die Leitplanken gesetzt werden können. Dabei kombinieren wir intelligente Tools zur Daten- und Systemanalyse mit kollaborativen Workshops. So schaffen wir eine faktenbasierte Entscheidungsgrundlage mit maximalen Einblicken für einen optimalen Start der Transformation.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Bild von Marcel Deichmann, Managing Consultant SAP S/4HANA Cloud bei valantic ERP Services

Marcel Deichmann

Sales Manager
valantic ERP Consulting