Tim Hahn

Managing Director

netz98 GmbH
- a valantic company

“Digital change necessitates more than ever the holistic support of customers along their entire value chain."

Tim Hahn is co-founder and managing director of netz98 GmbH. He is not only responsible for sales and marketing, but also constantly drives forward the development of service portfolio and customer relations. He was instrumental in initiating the positioning of the agency – among other things as the number one Magento partner in Germany – and is anxious to further expand it, especially in the environment of Adobe Experience Cloud products.

As co-founder of netz98, he has been the constant for over 20 years in the company’s development from a classic Internet agency to an expert for B2B enterprise commerce. Tim Hahn is the driving force behind the brand strategy of the Mainz-based agency, which constantly reinvents itself without losing focus on its customer-oriented specialization. His vision is to provide customers with a digital service company for the future, which combines the successful solutions of netz98 with the complementary competencies and technologies of valantic. In this way, customers receive holistic solutions for their digital challenges along their entire value chain – from strategic and technological consulting to operation and the further development of their processes and infrastructures.

Tim Hahn, who studied at the Technical University of Darmstadt, has relevant experience in digitalisation and B2B e-commerce projects. Thanks to his expertise and wealth of experience, the agency is constantly growing under his leadership and that of co-managing director Ingo Janssen. Tim Hahn constantly generates new approaches, gives impulses and never rests on achieved success.

Tim Hahn

Geschäftsführer

netz98 GmbH
- a valantic company

„Der digitale Wandel macht es mehr denn je erforderlich, Kunden ganzheitlich entlang ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zu unterstützen.“

Tim Hahn ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der netz98 GmbH. Er verantwortet nicht nur die Bereiche Sales und Marketing, sondern treibt die Entwicklung des Leistungsportfolios und der Kundenbeziehungen stetig voran. Er hat maßgeblich die Positionierung der Agentur – unter anderem als der Magento-Partner Nummer eins in Deutschland – initiiert und ist bestrebt, diese insbesondere im Umfeld der Adobe Experience Cloud Produkte weiter auszubauen.

Als Mitgründer von netz98 ist er seit über 20 Jahren die Konstante in der Unternehmensentwicklung von der klassischen Internetagentur hin zum Experten für B2B Enterprise Commerce. Tim Hahn prägt allen voran die Markenstrategie der Mainzer Agentur, die sich selbst immer wieder neu erfindet, ohne den Fokus auf ihre kundenorientierte Spezialisierung zu verlieren. Seine Vision: Kunden einen digitalen Dienstleister für die Zukunft an die Seite zu stellen, der die erfolgreichen Lösungen von netz98 mit den ergänzenden Kompetenzen und Technologien von valantic kombiniert. So erhalten Kunden entlang ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette ganzheitliche Lösungen für ihre digitalen Herausforderungen – von der strategischen und technologischen Beratung über den Betrieb bis zur Weiterentwicklung ihrer Prozesse und Infrastrukturen.

Tim Hahn, der an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt studiert hat, kann einschlägige Erfahrung aus Digitalisierungs- und B2B-E-Commerce-Projekten vorweisen. Dank seiner Expertise und dem reichen Erfahrungsschatz ist die Agentur unter seiner Leitung und der von Mitgeschäftsführer Ingo Janssen stetig auf Wachstumskurs. Tim Hahn generiert stets neue Denkansätze, gibt Impulse und ruht sich nie auf erreichten Erfolgen aus.