Back to top

Frank Lemm

Partner

Managing Director valantic ERP Services GmbH

SAP ERP pioneer

Frank Lemm is a leading SAP ERP pioneer and, with his enthusiasm for the improvement of business processes, he has been assisting companies with the digital transformation with SAP for several decades already. Process design, integration, optimization, and the user-friendliness of solutions are his daily motivation for exploiting the potential of digitalization for companies.

As Managing Director of valantic ERP Services GmbH, he is responsible for product development, commercial management, and personnel development. His focus as an SAP consultant is on IT strategy consulting and optimization of business processes for company controlling.

Frank Lemm began his career in the IT department of a medium-sized pharmaceutical company where he worked as a systems analyst and project manager in the areas of finance, controlling, and sales. The switch to the consulting division of SAP decisively shaped his further career. Here, he was responsible for one of the world’s first R/3 implementations. This set the course for his passion: SAP ERP consulting.

Frank Lemm

Partner

Geschäftsführer valantic ERP Services GmbH

SAP ERP pioneer

Frank Lemm ist ein SAP ERP Pionier der ersten Stunde und begleitet mit seinem Enthusiasmus für die Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen bereits seit mehreren Jahrzehnten Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation mit SAP. Prozessdesign, Integration, Optimierungen und Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Lösungen sind sein täglicher Ansporn, das Potenzial der Digitalisierung für Unternehmen voll auszuschöpfen.

Als Vorstand der valantic ERP Services GmbH verantwortet der Diplom-Kaufmann die Produktentwicklung, die kaufmännische Führung und die Personalentwicklung. Sein Schwerpunkt als SAP Berater liegt in der IT-Strategieberatung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen des Unternehmens-Controllings.

Frank Lemm startete seine Karriere in der IT eines mittelständischen Pharmaunternehmens. Als Systemanalytiker und Projektleiter betreute er die Bereiche Finanzen, Controlling und Vertrieb. Der Wechsel in die Beratungssparte der SAP prägte seine Karriere maßgeblich. Hier war er verantwortlich für eine der ersten R/3-Einführungen weltweit. Das stellte ein für alle Mal die Weichen für seine Leidenschaft: SAP ERP Consulting.