Dr. Markus Eisel

CEO

SyroCon AG – a valantic company

“Success is when creativity, performance and quality turn skepticism into enthusiasm”

And everyone then senses this success – our customers… our employees… and we as a company. Markus Eisel sees one of his most important tasks as ensuring the conditions needed for this success to take root and flourish. As the person responsible for sales, business development and delivery, he cultivates trust among customers and enthusiasm and confidence among employees.

As co-founder and CEO of SyroCon AG – a valantic company, he has played a key role in the company’s growth and shaped its strategic development. He sees digital transformation as the path to improving a business’s success, and our mission is to accompany our customers on that journey.

“Digitising business processes is the real added value that digital transformation brings to companies. SyroCon’s mission is to develop solutions that can achieve this. We incorporate our cloud, IoT, SI and data analytics expertise into such solutions to make our customers’ processes data driven.”

Markus Eisel studied geophysics at the J.-W.-Goethe University in Frankfurt am Main and earned his doctorate at the Free University of Berlin. After his academic career at GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences in Potsdam and at Oregon State University, he started his career in IT in 1999 with positions at S.E.S.A. AG and TietoEnator. In 2007 he co-founded SyroCon AG with Markus Hartmann. Focusing on customers and working with them to create value-added solutions are his passions.

Dr. Markus Eisel

Vorstand

SyroCon AG – a valantic company

"Erfolg ist, wenn durch Kreativität, Leistung und Qualität aus Skepsis Begeisterung wird."

Und diesen Erfolg verspüren dann alle – unsere Kunden, unsere Mitarbeiter und wir als Unternehmen. Die Rahmenbedingungen dafür zu schaffen, dass sich dieser Erfolg einstellen kann, dies sieht Markus Eisel als eine seiner wesentlichen Aufgaben an. Als Verantwortlicher für Sales, Business Development und Delivery schafft er Vertrauen bei Kunden und Enthusiasmus und Sicherheit bei den Mitarbeitern.

Als Mitgründer und Vorstand der SyroCon AG – a valantic company ist er maßgeblich am Wachstum beteiligt und hat die strategische Entwicklung des Unternehmens geprägt. Die Digitale Transformation ist aus seiner Sicht der Weg, um Unternehmen erfolgreicher zu machen, und hierbei unsere Kunden zu begleiten ist unsere Mission.

„Die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen ist der echte Mehrwert, den die Digitale Transformation für Unternehmen bringt. Lösungen zu schaffen, die dies erreichen, ist unsere Mission. In solchen Lösungen bringen wir unsere Expertise in den Bereichen Cloud, IoT und SI sowie Data Analytics ein, um Prozesse Data-Driven zu gestalten.“

Markus Eisel hat an der J.-W.-Goethe Universität in Frankfurt Geophysik studiert und an der Freien Universität Berlin promoviert. Nach seiner akademischen Laufbahn am GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam und an der Oregon State Universität startete er 1999 seine Karriere in der IT mit Stationen bei S.E.S.A. AG und TietoEnator. 2007 begründete er zusammen mit Markus Hartmann die SyroCon AG. Kundenfokussierung und der Dialog mit Kunden zur Schaffung werthaltiger Lösungen ist seine Passion.