Cristian Cureliuc

Managing Director

valantic Romania

Real digital transformation is about people

“Real digital transformation is about people. We enable our teams to succeed through ownership, autonomy, and honest feedback. We trust that, in return, they will develop the best solutions for the valantic customers.”

With a master’s degree in web technologies and over 20 years of hands-on experience in developing complete e-commerce solutions, Cristian Cureliuc leads the interdisciplinary team of certified specialists at valantic Romania, primarily active in providing custom software solutions with a clear focus on the PHP stack.

As a managing director, Cristian is in charge of business strategy development, execution, and organizational growth. Throughout the years, he has managed to build a dynamic, healthy company ecosystem via trust, open communication, and transparency with business partners, shareholders and employees.

Cristian Cureliuc

Geschäftsführer

valantic Romania

Echte digitale Transformation hat mit Menschen zu tun

„Echte digitale Transformation hat mit Menschen zu tun. Wir ermöglichen es unseren Teams, durch Eigenverantwortung, Autonomie und ehrliches Feedback erfolgreich zu sein. Wir vertrauen darauf, dass sie im Gegenzug die besten Lösungen für die valantic Kunden entwickeln werden.“

Mit einem Master-Abschluss in Web-Technologien und über 20 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von E-Commerce-Lösungen leitet Cristian Cureliuc das interdisziplinäre Team von zertifizierten Spezialisten der valantic Romania, das sich vor allem mit der Bereitstellung von kundenspezifischen Softwarelösungen mit einem klaren Fokus auf den PHP-Stack beschäftigt.

Als Geschäftsführer ist Cristian für die Entwicklung der Geschäftsstrategie, die Ausführung und das organisatorische Wachstum verantwortlich. Im Laufe der Jahre ist es ihm gelungen, ein dynamisches, gesundes Firmen-Ökosystem durch Vertrauen, offene Kommunikation und Transparenz mit Geschäftspartnern, Gesellschaftern und Mitarbeitern aufzubauen.