Anastasios Christodoulou

Partner

Managing Director valantic Business Analytics GmbH

Knowledge is power! Networked knowledge is more powerful!

“What are our critical success factors? How can I optimize our customers’ digital touchpoints on the customer journey? What influence do current market developments have on our annual goals? How can I deploy my sales optimally? Where can I reduce costs without endangering my sales or quality goals?”

Today, these and many other everyday entrepreneurial questions that our customers ask can hardly be answered without Business Intelligence and predictive analytics solutions.

A critical success factor, however, is the linking of this information to a digital world of knowledge and the incorporation of the company’s managers and operative forces. Only this way can digital processes be analyzed quickly and precisely, interpreted, and made available to the company for making valid, secure decisions.

Even during his information technology studies, Anastasios Christodoulou recognized that data is not just the digital product of processes and storage routines, it is an essential part of each company’s value-creation chain. As a result, Anastasios Christodoulou established novem business applications GmbH in 2002 and developed it into one of the leading consulting companies focusing on the implementation of solutions for company controlling.

Today, Anastasios Christodoulou is the founder and Managing Director of valantic Business Analytics GmbH, partner of valantic GmbH and member of the Sales Board of the valantic Group.

Anastasios Christodoulou

Partner

Geschäftsführer valantic Business Analytics GmbH

Wissen ist Macht! Vernetztes Wissen ist mächtiger!

„Was sind unsere wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren? Wie kann ich die digitalen Touchpoints unserer Kunden in der Customer Journey optimieren? Welchen Einfluss haben die aktuellen Marktentwicklungen auf unsere Jahresziele? Wie kann ich meinen Vertrieb optimal einsetzen? Wo kann ich Kosten reduzieren ohne meine Umsatz- oder Qualitätsziele zu gefährden?“

Diese und noch viele andere Fragestellungen des unternehmerischen Alltags unserer Kunden sind heute ohne Business Intelligence und Predictive Analytics Lösungen kaum zu beantworten.

Ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor ist jedoch die Verknüpfung dieser Informationen zu einer digitalen Erkenntniswelt und die Einbindung der Führungs- aber auch operativen Kräfte des Unternehmens. Nur so können digitale Prozesse schnell und präzise analysiert, interpretiert und dem Unternehmen für valide und sichere Entscheidungen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Noch während seines Informatikstudiums erkannte Anastasios Christodoulou, dass Daten nicht nur das digitale Produkt von Prozessen und Speicherroutinen sind, sondern ein wesentlicher Teil der Wertschöpfungskette jedes Unternehmens. Folgerichtig gründete Anastasios Christodoulou schon 2002 das Unternehmen novem business applications GmbH und entwickelte es zu einem der führenden Beratungsunternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt auf die Implementierung von Lösungen zur Unternehmenssteuerung.

Heute ist Anastasios Christodoulou Gründer und Geschäftsführer der valantic Business Analytics GmbH, Partner der valantic GmbH und Mitglied des Sales Boards der valantic Gruppe.