Back to top
Image of a man making a phone call and looking at a screen, next to it a street sign for Wall Street and the Stock Exchange building, behind it facades of skyscrapers in Manhattan, valantic Financial Services Automation

Financial Services Automation

Standard and special software for the Investment Banking

valantic successfully develops, operates and maintains software solutions for the international finance and insurance industry. valantic combines its knowledge of standard and individual software and can offer everything from a complete integration to sourcing. As solution provider with a clear industry focus, valantic provides high-level professional, IT and project management expertise for more than 20 years.

Products, solutions and services

valantic offers intelligent software covering every area of trading on electronic markets and platforms throughout all financial sectors. The software makes it possible to be active on multiple markets simultaneously while utilising only one system. Intelligent automation and the streamlining of trading workflows lead to a distinguishable speed advantage, while maintaining a focus on execution management.

iQbonds

iQbonds is valantic’s high-performance solution for electronic bond trading. Market making, bond pricing, as well as the connection to electronic markets, exchanges and data platforms (e.g. Reuters, Bloomberg, Eurex and MTS) are integrated into one application. Learn more

iSettle

“Process automation” is iSettle’s key phrase. The booking of trades is a significant component in the trading room workflow. By using iSettle, the booking of repo, bond and FX trades can be automated. Learn more

iQderivatives

iQderivatives enables efficient derivatives trading through the integration of derivatives pricing and quoting on electronic markets and information platforms. Exchanges, such as Xetra or Eurex, deliver the data required for the calculation of the derivative prices. Learn more

Custom-tailored advising for banks & insurance companies

valantic combines their knowledge of standard and individual software and can offer everything from a complete integration to sourcing.

More products

iMarket

iMarket features an STP platform which provides a seamless connection between clients, sales and trading (e.g. Bloomberg, TradeWeb, Reuters, MarketAxess, BondVision). The iMarket system is an ideal combination of an electronic trading platform and a CRM tool. Learn more

iQswaps

iQswaps is icubic’s high-performance solution for electronic swap trading. Market making, swap pricing, as well as the connection to electronic markets, exchanges and data platforms are integrated into one application. Learn more

iQrepos

The basic concept behind iQrepos is simple – to optimally utilise the full potential of electronic repo trading. This goal is achieved by combining all relevant information required for the creation and execution of a repo trade into one application. The trader is presented with an integrative front-end system containing all functions. Learn more

ISS – The high-end securities distribution and allocation platform

The ISS platform is web-based and can be fully integrated at the issuing company. Development costs for a software or hardware solution are rendered unnecessary. On top of this are the advantages of the modular structure that can be completely tailored to the individual requirements of the issuer. These range from the provision of various documentation files and templates in the “look & feel” of the issuer, to the establishment of an Issuer Information Centre (IIC).

References in the investment sector

News Banking & Solutions

Zwei Personen in einem Rechenzentrum mit einem Laptop in der Hand, dahinter Kabel und Grafiken, Digitalisierungstrends 2021 von valantic

valantic identifies the seven most important technology trends for 2021

valantic has identified and evaluated seven trends that companies should have on their radar in 2021 since these will play a big role in digitalization in the year to come. Learn more

<?$image_alt;?>

valantic implements Instant Payment platform RTPE for Česká spořitelna

Česká spořitelna is the largest commercial bank in the Czech Republic. It is a subsidiary of the Erste Group, which has more than 16 million customers in seven countries, making it one of the largest banking groups in Central and Eastern Europe. valantic implemented the instant payment platform RTPE for the customer Česká spořitelna in order to give the customer the opportunity to make payments in real time.
Learn more

Bild eines Mannes mit Headset vor einem Computerbildschirm, daneben mehrere Kreditkarten, im Hintergrund eine belebte Straße

valantic assists banks with outsourcing investigations

For investigations and exceptions with valantic’s FinCase, banks have the choice: The software cannot only be operated on premise or in the cloud but can also be outsourced as Business Process as a Service (BPaaS). Learn more

Your Contact

Bild von René Lemme, Abteilungsleiter Marketing bei valantic Trading Solutions

René Lemme

Sales & Marketing
valantic Trading Solutions AG

Back to top
Bild eines Mannes, der telefoniert und dabei auf einen Bildschirm schaut, daneben ein Straßenschild der Wallstreet sowie das Stock Exchange Gebäude, dahinter Fassaden von Wolkenkratzern in Manhattan, valantic Financial Services Automation

Financial Services Automation

Standard- und Spezialsoftware für das Investment Banking

valantic entwickelt, betreut und betreibt mit Erfolg Standardsoftware-Lösungen sowie Spezialsoftware für die internationale Finanz- und Versicherungswirtschaft. Dabei vereint valantic das Know-how von Standard- und Individualfertigung und bietet bis zum Sourcing selbstverständlich die komplette Fertigungstiefe an. Seit über 20 Jahren verbindet valantic als Lösungsanbieter mit klarem Branchenfokus Fach-, IT- und Projektmanagementkompetenz auf höchstem Niveau.

Produkte, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen

valantic bietet intelligente Software für jeden Bereich des Handels auf elektronischen Märkten und Plattformen über alle Finanzklassen hinweg. Wir ermöglichen es, über nur eine Oberfläche zeitgleich auf unterschiedlichen Märkten zu agieren. Intelligente Automatismen und die Vereinfachung des Handelsworkflows führen zu entscheidenden Geschwindigkeitsvorteilen, wobei der Fokus auf dem „Execution-Management“ liegt.

iQbonds

iQbonds ist valantics leistungsstarke Lösung für den elektronischen Bondhandel. Eine Anwendung, die das Marketmaking und das Preisen von Bonds sowie die Anbindung an elektronische Märkte, Börsen und Informationsplattformen (bspw. Reuters, Bloomberg, Eurex, MTS) ganzheitlich vereint.

iSettle

Die Verbuchung ist eine wesentliche Komponente im Workflow des Handelsraums. iSettle automatisiert die Verbuchung von Trades im Repo-, Bond- und FX-Bereich und lässt die zeitaufwendige manuelle Verbuchung Vergangenheit sein.

iQderivatives

Das System vereint Bewertung, Quotierung und Handel von Derivaten auf elektronischen Märkten und Informationsplattformen. Börsenplätze und Nachrichtendienste wie Xetra, Thomson Reuters oder die Eurex liefern dabei Echtzeitdaten, die als Basis der Preisberechnung dienen.

Maßgeschneiderte Beratung für Banken und Versicherungen

valantic vereint als Anbieter von hoch innovativen Technologielösungen mit klarem Branchenfokus Fach-, IT- und Projektmanagementkompetenz auf höchstem Niveau.

Weitere Produkte

iMarket

Mit iMarket steht eine STP-Plattform zur Verfügung, mit der sich Kunden, Sales und Handel nahtlos verbinden lassen. Das System ist eine ideale Kombination aus elektronischer Handelsplattform und CRM-Tool.

iQswaps

iQswaps ist eine leistungsstarke Lösung für den elektronischen Swap-Handel – eine Anwendung, die das Marketmaking und das Bepreisen von Swaps sowie die Anbindung an elektronische Märkte, Börsen und Informationsplattformen ganzheitlich vereint.

iQrepos

Mit iQrepos präsentieren wir Ihnen eine intelligente Standardsoftware, mit der Sie auf mehreren elektronischen Repo-Märkten gleichzeitig agieren zu können. Alle relevanten Informationen und Aktionsmöglichkeiten werden in iQrepos automatisch in einer Oberfläche optimal zusammengefasst.

ISS – Vertriebsplattform für Wertpapiere

ISS ist ein flexibles Zeichnungsportal für Wertpapieremissionen (Anleihen, Aktien, Genussscheine etc.), das sie in Bezug auf Investorenansprache, Zeichnungsüberwachung, Zuteilung und Datenpflege nach Ihren Dokumentations- und Layoutvorgaben selbst steuern können. Ebenso besitzt ISS flexible und anpassbare Schnittstellen zu zentralen Dienstleistern, die im Rahmen der Wertpapierplatzierung einzubinden sind, wie Zahlstellen, Emittenten Information Center, Investoren, depotführende Banken, Handelsteilnehmer der Börsen oder zur emissionsführenden Bank.

Referenzen im Bankenumfeld

News aus dem Bereich Banking & Solutions

Partnerschaft zwischen Overbond und valantic FSA

Overbond und valantic FSA vereinen Technologie für Pricing und Liquiditätsbewertung mit eFICC-Handelslösungen

Fixed-Income-Händler weltweit können ihre Prozesse optimieren, um bis zu 50 % der RFQs durch die Vorteile künstlicher Intelligenz zu automatisieren.

Bild eines smartphones mit einer Zahlung auf dem screen, valantic Case Study Instant-Payment-Plattform RTPE

valantic implementiert Instant-Payment-Plattform RTPE bei Česká spořitelna

Česká spořitelna ist die größte Geschäftsbank in Tschechien. Sie ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Erste Group, die in sieben Ländern insgesamt mehr als 16 Millionen Kunden betreut und ist somit eine der größten Bankengruppen in Zentral- und Osteuropa ist. valantic implementierte die Instant-Payment-Plattform RTPE beim Kunden Česká spořitelna, um dem Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, Zahlungen in Echtzeit vorzunehmen.

valantic & TechConsult Studie:

Corona setzt IT-Prioritäten neu: Das haben deutsche Unternehmen jetzt auf der Agenda

valantic und das Analystenhaus techconsult haben Ende 2020 über 200 deutschsprachige Unternehmen aus allen Branchen gefragt: „Wie hat die Corona-Pandemie die Digitalisierungsvorhaben und Projekt-Prioritäten verändert?“

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Image of René Lemme, Head of Marketing at valantic Trading Solutions

René Lemme

Sales & Marketing
valantic Trading Solutions AG