For stoked customers

360° Customer Experience

What does customer experience (CX) mean to us? At valantic, customer experience means impressing end customers along the entire customer journey. At all relevant touchpoints and across all channels, on all devices used. As an experienced partner, we support you in perfecting the entire customer journey with sophisticated solutions, applications, and services. Holistically designed and skillfully implemented. Simply inspiring.

Frau, die eine Präsentation hält.

The foundation of CX digitalization

You read that right: Digitalization is the foundation of every successful customer journey and thus also the basis of an engaging customer experience. It is crucial to impress customers from a holistic perspective – with the help of smart data, optimized processes, and well-developed applications.

And this is where we come in. These are exactly the things our 700 experts and consultants at 32 locations work on every day. From the strategic consulting phase to technical implementation and ongoing operation.

Diagram 100 % customer experience

Customer Experience It all starts with data

Customer experience must be seen as a holistic concept. It leaves no room for departmental thinking and company silos. The supply chain of data and information – starting from product and customer data – is the basis of any transformation. In other words, processes and applications cannot achieve the desired outcomes without data.

In this respect, we see ourselves as an enabler with deep and integrative knowledge when it comes to managing product and customer data as well as transactional process data. PIM and MDM, CRM and CDP, DAM and DXP: All this is our passion. That’s what drives us.

Customer Experience Impressive results through seamless processes

An optimal 360° customer experience thrives on seamless processes and optimized workflows. Any shortcoming in this regard quickly becomes apparent and can lead to high churn rates and reduced conversion rates. It can cause all the things that should absolutely be avoided – whether in tough B2C retail business or sophisticated B2B order processes. Well, shit happens. But hopefully not too often. And certainly not with us. Because we love optimal processes – end-to-end.

From e-commerce-centric processes such as order management to the digital data supply chain to optimized processes along the retention and advocacy phases of the customer journey: We are right there with you. This also applies to customer-centric processes such as marketing automation, personalization via ML/AI and conversion optimization.

Go “all in” now – with the help of valantic.

Detail of a picture showing a group of people preparing a poster with Post-Its.

Design & functionality Applications for a captivating customer experience

The data and processes are all set? Then the next step is the visualization and functional implementation of a captivating customer experience – for B2B or B2C online stores, web portals, configurators, digital sales solutions, and many other applications. Through the innovative and orchestrated interaction of strategy, design, technology and marketing, we create a digital experience honed to perfection by true masters of their craft.

While design & UX ensure a visually appealing customer journey, technology delivers all the necessary functionalities to delight end customers. Analytics, content marketing, marketing automation and SEO: Targeted digital marketing initiatives ensure a continuous stream of visitors and a veritable firework of conversions. Ultimately, valantic stands for a holistic process – for the targeted combination of strategy, design, technology, and marketing.

What you get with us And what you don't

One thing up front: We don’t have an imposed standard. But we do have exceptionally high quality standards, which we will discuss with you and define together. We want you to be happy with the result. Because then we will be too.

We work in a structured and methodical way from the very first moment. If you want to know what this looks like in concrete terms, we will of course be happy to tell you. In any case, you can be sure: We carry out exactly those steps that are required to achieve the best possible outcome. Not all the steps that would theoretically be possible or those that are done just to satisfy a certain methodology.

Everyone says it, but we are serious about it: We are here for you and your project. We don’t promise you the moon or dance attendance on you. But we are incredibly dedicated, think ahead and strive to always find the best solutions. Because – and this is where we come full circle – if you are happy with the result, so are we.

First, we listen. Then the CX magic happens.

Just give us a call!

“Guten Tag” from Munich

+49 2173 849 889 12

Dr. Matthias Blauth

“Grüezi” from St. Gallen

+41 71 313 55 70

Reto Rutz

Dietmar Rietsch

"Servus" from Salzburg

+43 662 876 606 199

Dietmar Rietsch

Customer Experience Leadership With dedication, passion, and know-how. Period!

Für begeisterte Kund*innen

360° Customer Experience

Was bedeutet Customer Experience (CX) für uns? Bei valantic steht Customer Experience für die Begeisterung der Endkund*innen entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. An allen relevanten Touchpoints und kanalübergreifend, auf allen verwendeten Devices. Als kompetenter Partner unterstützen wir die Perfektionierung der gesamten Customer Journey mit durchdachten Lösungen, Applikationen und Dienstleistungen. Ganzheitlich gedacht und verstanden. Einfach begeisternd.

Die Grundlage von CX Digitalisierung

Richtig gelesen: Die Digitalisierung ist die Grundlage jeder erfolgreichen Customer Journey und damit auch die Basis einer mitreißenden Customer Experience. Es gilt, Kund*innen ganzheitlich zu begeistern – mit Unterstützung von smarten Daten, optimierten Prozessen und durchdachten Applikationen.

Und hier kommen wir ins Spiel. Genau um diese Dinge kümmern sich unsere 700 Expert*innen und Berater*innen an 32 Standorten Tag für Tag. In der Phase der strategischen Beratung über die technische Implementierung bis hin zum laufenden Betrieb.

Customer Experience Alles beginnt mit Daten

Customer Experience muss ganzheitlich betrachtet werden. Über Abteilungen und Unternehmenssilos hinweg. Die Supply Chain an Daten und Informationen – ausgehend von Produkt- und Kundendaten – ist dabei die Basis jeglicher Transformation. Das heißt: Ohne Daten gibt es keine erfolgreichen Prozesse und Applikationen.

Insofern sehen wir uns als Enabler mit tiefem und integrativem Wissen, wenn es um das Management von Produkt- und Kundendaten sowie von transaktionellen Prozessdaten geht. Von PIM zu MDM, von CRM zu CDP, von DAM zu DXP? All das ist unsere Leidenschaft. Dafür brennen wir.

Customer Experience Begeisterung durch nahtlose Prozesse

Eine optimale Customer Experience lebt von nahtlosen Prozessen und optimierten Abläufen. Jedes diesbezügliche Defizit wird schnell erkennbar und kann zu hohen Churn Rates und verminderten Conversion Rates führen. Also kann es all das auslösen, was vermieden werden soll – egal, ob im harten B2C-Retail-Geschäft oder bei anspruchsvollen B2B-Order-Prozessen. Nun ja, shit happens – aber bitte nicht zu oft. Und keinesfalls mit uns. Denn wir lieben optimale Prozesse – und zwar end-to-end.  

Von E-Commerce-zentrierten Prozessen wie etwa Order-Management über die digitale Daten-Supply-Chain bis hin zu optimierten Abläufen die Retention- und Advocacy-Customer-Journey-Phasen entlang: Wir sind bei Ihnen. Das gilt auch für kundenzentrierte Prozesse wie Marketing-Automatisierung, Personalisierung via ML/AI und Conversion-Optimierung.  

Gehen Sie „all in“ – unterstützt von der valantic Crew. 

Design & Funktion Applikationen für eine betörende Customer Experience

Die Daten und Prozesse stehen fest? Dann geht es im nächsten Schritt um die Visualisierung und funktionale Umsetzung einer fesselnden Customer Experience – für B2B- oder B2C-Onlineshops, Webportale, Konfiguratoren, digitale Vertriebslösungen und viele weitere Applikationen. Durch das innovative und orchestrierte Zusammenspiel von Strategie, Design, Technologie und Marketing schaffen wir ein digitales Erlebnis von Meisterhand.  

Während Design & UX eine visuell durchdachte Customer Journey sicherstellt, liefert die Technologie alle benötigten Funktionalitäten, um Endkund*innen zu begeistern. Analytics, Content-Marketing, Marketing-Automatisierung und SEO: Gezielte Digital-Marketing-Initiativen sorgen für einen kontinuierlichen Besucherstrom und ein wahres Feuerwerk an Conversions.  

Letzten Endes steht valantic für einen ganzheitlichen Prozess – für die zielgerichtete Verbindung von Strategie, Design, Technologie und Marketing. 

Was Sie bei uns bekommen Und was nicht

Eines vorweg: Bei uns gibt’s keinen übergestülpten Standard. Aber einen Qualitätsanspruch, den wir im Gespräch mit Ihnen abgleichen und gemeinsam festlegen. Wir wollen, dass Sie mit dem Ergebnis happy sind. Denn dann sind wir es auch.

Wir arbeiten vom ersten Moment an strukturiert und methodisch. Wenn Sie wissen wollen, wie das konkret aussieht, erzählen wir Ihnen das natürlich gerne. In jedem Fall können Sie sicher sein: Wir führen genau jene Arbeitsschritte aus, die nötig sind, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Nicht alle, die möglich wären oder solche, die nur gemacht werden, damit sie einer Methodik genügen.

Jeder sagt es, aber wir tun es: Wir drehen uns um Sie und Ihr Projekt. Wir versprechen Ihnen nicht das Blaue vom Himmel oder lesen Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Aber wir hängen uns unglaublich rein, denken voraus und ringen um die beste Lösung. Denn – und hier schließt sich der Kreis – wenn Sie mit dem Ergebnis happy sind, sind wir es auch.

Zuerst hören wir Ihnen zu. Dann gibt es CX-Magie. Zuerst hören wir Ihnen zu. Dann gibt es CX-Magie. Zuerst hören wir Ihnen zu. Dann gibt es CX-Magie.

Rufen Sie einfach an.

Guten Tag aus München

+49 160 981 289 22 mb@cec.valantic.com

Dr. Matthias Blauth

Grüezi aus St. Gallen

+41 71 313 55 70 info@cec.valantic.ch

Reto Rutz

Servus aus Salzburg

+43 662 876 606 199 dietmar.rietsch@valantic.at

Dietmar Rietsch

Customer Experience Leadership Mit Einsatz, Leidenschaft und Know-how. Punkt!