Back to top
Picture of two people in a consultation, next to it the picture of a cell phone on which an online store is open and of wine bottles in a wine rack, valantic Customer Experience (CX)

Customer Experience Solutions

Smart Solutions for Customer Relationship and Sales

Products and services, technologies, methods, and trends keep changing. Therefore, you have to answer the question “What do my customers want?” anew each day. Only this way can you inspire customers and encourage them to come back often.

We keep asking about the customer cycle “Want. Buy. Have.” The focus is on considerations such as these: How do customers inform themselves and how do they find the product or service they’re looking for quickly? How can offerings, services, and processes be improved?

Truly persuasive answers to these questions require more than just beautiful design or a shop solution – namely the interplay of development, design, and usability – and we’re prepared for this. We bundle our capabilities and knowledge in these areas and develop custom-tailored platforms and applications. This is how future-oriented solutions arise, ones that fit your company and customers’ needs in equal measure.

B2B Business

Influence Business directly

Individual measures that boost sales in the short-term do not truly move you forward. With us, you can develop your business for the long term and integrate digital channels as a fixed component of corporate strategy.

Frontend-to-Backend-Approach

For an online platform that works well, beautiful design, a good ERP or handy CMS is not enough: Instead, we develop all layers from the front end to the back end and network them.

B2B-Focus

In projects from different industries, such as services, medical technology, and automotive, we have learned how business models work in the B2B area. We believe in customer experience for B2B too, and we set high standards for ourselves in this segment.

Your Contact

Authors' portrait of Christoph Resch, Managing Director at valantic CEC Germany

Christoph Resch

Managing Director
valantic CEC Deutschland GmbH

Back to top
Bild von zwei Personen in einem Beratungsgespräch, daneben das Bild von einem Handy, auf dem ein Onlineshop geöffnet ist sowie von Weinflaschen in einem Weinregal, valantic Customer Experience (CX)

Customer Experience Lösungen

Smarte Lösungen für Kundenbeziehungen und Verkauf

Produkte und Dienstleistungen, Technologien, Methoden und Trends ändern sich ständig. Deshalb sollte die Frage „Was will mein Kunde und wieso kauft er bei mir?” täglich neu beantwortet werden. Nur so werden Kunden begeistert und kommen gern zurück.

Wir hinterfragen den Kundenkreislauf von „Wollen. Kaufen. Haben.“ immer wieder. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei folgende Überlegungen: Wie informiert sich der Kunde und wie gelangt er schnell zum gewünschten Produkt oder zur erhofften Dienstleistung? Wie können Angebote, Services und Prozesse verbessert werden?

Wirklich überzeugende Antworten hierauf erfordern mehr als schönes Design oder eine E-Commerce Shop-Lösung, nämlich das Zusammenspiel von Entwicklung, Design und Usability – und so sind wir auch aufgestellt. Wir bündeln unsere Fähigkeiten und unser Wissen in diesen Bereichen und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte E-Commerce Plattformen und Anwendungen. So entstehen zukunftsfähige digitale Lösungen, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen und gleichermaßen zum Bedürfnis Ihrer Kunden passen.

B2B-Business direkt beeinflussen

Business direkt beeinflussen

Vereinzelte Maßnahmen, die den Umsatz kurzfristig ankurbeln, bringen Sie nicht wirklich voran. Mit uns entwickeln Sie Ihr Business längerfristig weiter und integrieren die digitalen Kanäle als festen Bestandteil Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie.

Frontend-to-Backend-Ansatz

Für eine gut funktionierende Online-Plattform reichen schönes Design, ein gutes ERP oder ein handliches CMS nicht aus: Stattdessen entwickeln wir sämtliche Schichten vom Frontend bis zum Backend und vernetzen sie.

B2B-Fokus

In Projekten in unterschiedlichen Branchen wie Industrie, Dienstleistung, Medizintechnik oder Automotive haben wir gelernt, wie Businessmodelle im B2B-Bereich funktionieren. Wir glauben an die Customer Experience auch bei B2B und setzen uns für hohe Standards ein.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Autorenporträt von Christoph Resch, Geschäftsführer bei valantic CEC Deutschland

Christoph Resch

Geschäftsführer
valantic CEC Deutschland GmbH